NamePhoneEmailOffice
Derek Apodaca
Facilities Director/Safety Officer: MCB & IB
(510) 642-2467dapodaca@berkeley.edu3072 VLSB
Denise Berry
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-7523dhberry@berkeley.edu40 Giannini
Brett Boltz
Bio 1B Lab Course Support
(510) 664-9865bboltz@berkeley.edu3057 VLSB
Sue Burchfield
Purchasing
510-664-9564sburch@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 228-11
Katie Carson
Interim Assistant Director of Student Services
(510) 643-7473kcarson@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Kevin Charles
Jane Gray Research Greenhouse (JGRG)
(510) 643-4772kc366@berkeley.edu
Kenson Cheng
CSS HR Business Partner
(510) 664-9271kensonc510@berkeley.edu1608 4th Street
Zachary Chestnut
IB Academic Advisor
(510) 664-7012zachestnut@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Jeff Davenport
Shop Services
(510) 643-3983jdavenport@berkeley.eduLL59 Koshland Hall
Emerita Dela Cruz
IB Curriculum Planner
(510) 642-5130emeritadc@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Adam A. Doban
Building Operations
510-333-9523adoban@berkeley.edu3028 VLSB
Judith Ferrera
Post Award Research Administrator
(510) 642-2551jferrera@berkeley.edu
Diana Flores
BSP Academic Achievement Counselor
djflores@berkeley.edu
Cathy Foster
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-1245crf@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall
Judith Foster
Purchasing
(510) 664-9522judithf@berkeley.edu1608 4th Street, 217-67
Carina Galicia
Interim Director of Student Services
(510) 642-0944cgalicia@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Sharon Gillars
Director of Financial Services
(510) 643-8127sgillars@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Teresa Marie Granados
BDS Financial Analyst
(510) 642-5864teresa_granados@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Rhanee Guzman
CSS Research Administrator
(510) 642-6976rhaneeg@berkeley.edu3101 Valley Life Sciences Bldg
Karin Hansen
Computing Support
khansen@berkeley.eduOff campus
Andi Horton
CSS HR Business Partner
(510) 642-3568ahorton@berkeley.edu3101 Valley Life Sciences Building
Mary Hsueh
BDS HR Director
(510) 643-5125maryhsueh@berkeley.edu399A LSA
Mark Jenkinson
Interim Director of Administration and Operations
(510) 643-5909mjenkinson@berkeley.edu497 LSA
Deby Johns
Seminar Support
(510) 643-5524djohns@berkeley.edu399 LSA
Hany Jong
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-2561hanyjong@berkeley.edu40-36 Giannini Hall
Olga Katzman
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-9161olgalara@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall
Rachel Kayen
IB Executive Support
(510) 642-3935rhkayen@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Reema Kazak
Financial Analyst
(510) 643-3174reemakazak@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Shavecca A. Keels
Seminar Support
(510) 664-4904shavecca@berkeley.edu399 LSA
Gloria Keng
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-2554gloriakeng@berkeley.edu
Tanis Kidd
BDS Financial Analyst
(510) 664-7249tkidd@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Darshan Leitze
Stockroom and Receiving Manager
(510) 643-6305darshan.leitze@berkeley.edu1 Barker Hall
Terri Jennifer Leong
CSS HR Partner
(510) 664-9628terri.leong@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 318-51
Rhiannon Lewis
BBSA Concurrent Enrollment Program Coordinator
(510) 643-7204rplewis@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Albert Liu
Financial Services Purchasing Analyst III
(510) 664-9385aliu0110@berkeley.edu1608 4th Street
Sue Logan
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-8165slogan@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall
Cassandra Lumsey
CSS HR Supervisor
(510) 664-4177Withheld1995 University Avenue, 510F
Hollis MacArthur, MEd
CSS Research Administrator
(510) 643-6068hmacarth@berkeley.edu2111 Bancroft Way, 344-P
Cecilia Mafnas
IB Academic Personnel
(510) 642-0844cmafnas@berkeley.edu3040 Valley Life Sciences Building
Jill Marchant
IB Instructional Support
(510) 642-3549jillm@berkeley.edu3018 VLSB
Liwayway Martinez
CSS T&E Financial Analyst
(510) 664-9570liwaym@berkeley.edu1608 4th Street, 309-51
Sarah Maslov
Program Manager, Biology + Business
(510) 643-6965smaslov@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Tami Mau
IB Instruction Manager
(510) 642-8123tmau@berkeley.edu2015 VLSB
Michelle Mitchell
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 643-7630mmitchell@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall
Asha Nathaniel
Undergraduate Intake Advisor
ashanathaniel@berkeley.edu
Jose Padilla
CSS HR Business Partner
(510) 664-9686josepadilla@berkeley.edu1608 4th Street
Matt Paul
Computing Support
(510) 664-4906mattpaul@berkeley.edu549 LSA
Joshua Povich
IB Instruction
510-643-0448povich@berkeley.edu2002 VLSB
Thaly Riem
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-2254thalyriem@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall
Suhair Saah
CSS Research Administrator
(510) 642-3537ssaah@berkeley.edu2111 Bancroft Way - 3rd Floor
Soo Shin
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-1174soo.shin@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall, 40-10
Eric Smith
CSS Research Administrator
(510) 643-0942ejsmith@berkeley.edu2111 Bancroft Way - 344
Elvia Sornoza
IB Academic Advisor
(510) 643-8895 or 3-1667esornoza@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Tanya Sullivan
Project/Policy Analyst
tsullivan@berkeley.edu
Kayla Sweeten
Plant Collector
(510) 642-3549ksweeten@berkeley.edu3018 VLSB
Jamie Tafoya
Research Administrator
(510) 642-1214jtafoya@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall
Korshid Tarin
IB and Endocrinology Grad Student Advisor
(510) 643-7330ktarin@berkeley.edu3040A VLSB
Kimberely Thomas
Payroll
510-664-9341k.thomas@berkeley.edu1608 4th Street
Adriana Trenado
Financial Analyst II
(510) 644-4606frias@berkeley.edu
Jaime Turnbull-Dreher
Financial Analyst
(510) 643-9987jtdreher@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Linda Van Loon
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-2560lmvanloon@berkeley.edu40 Giannini
Jules Winters
IB Instruction
(510) 643-0448jwinters@berkeley.edu2002 VLSB
Cherry Yalung
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 664-4179cyalung@berkeley.edu40 Gianinni
John Zurik
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
510-642-1246jzurik@berkeley.edu40-8 Giannini Hall