Lab Staff, Researchers, Others

NamePhoneEmailLab Name
Kelly Agnew
agnewk@berkeley.edu
Karen Aguilar Bueso
Admin. Assistant
kaguilar@berkeley.eduBiology Scholar's Program
Pushpam Aji John
Visiting Scholar
(510) 643-5430ajijohn@berkeley.eduAckerly
Kaitlin Allen
Researcher
knallen@berkeley.eduVazquez-Medina
Anthony Ambrose
Researcher
(510) 642-1054ambrose@berkeley.eduDawson
Benjamin Ashby
Visiting Scholar
UnavailableBoots
Wendy L. Baxter
Lab Assistant
(510) 642-1054wendy.l.baxter@berkeley.eduDawson
Inbal Ben-Ami Bartal
Visiting Scholar
(510) 642-9350inbalb@berkeley.eduKaufer
Collin Bode
Specialist
(510) 643-9294collin@berkeley.eduPower
Ryan Bracewell
Postdoc
ryan.bracewell@berkeley.eduBachtrog
Debora Brandt
Visiting Student
(510) 643-6299deboraycb@gmail.comSlatkin
Jocelyn Breton
Visiting Scholar
(510) 642-9350jbreton@berkeley.eduKaufer
Joshua Carlson
Postdoc
(510) 642-7952joshuapcarlson@berkeley.eduWhite
Katherine Castro
Program Advisor
katherine.castro@berkeley.eduBiology Scholars' Program
Carolus Chan
Lab Assistant/Helper
carolusc@berkeley.eduBachtrog
Xin Cheng
Visiting Scholar
chengxinbuaa@berkeley.eduDudley
Heather Constable
Academic Coordinator
(510) 643-5430hconstable@berkeley.eduAckerly/Bowie
Tim Cooper
Research Associate
(510) 643-9048tjcooper@berkeley.eduKoehl
Francesco Dalla Ricca
Visiting Scholar
(510) 644-4400WithheldWilliams
Jessica Diaz
Lab Assistant/Helper
(510) 643-5430UnavailableAckerly
Diego Dubon
Admin. Assistant
vahamil@berkeley.eduMatsui/Yu
Kelly Easterday
Postdoc
(510) 642-1054WithheldDawson
Steven Garan
Visiting Scholar
(510) 642-9560sgaran@berkeley.eduBrooks
Lauren Gibilisco
Postdoc
lgibilisco@berkeley.eduBachtrog
Lloyd Goldwasser
Research Associate
goldwasser@berkeley.eduHerrlinger
Sarah Granke
Lab Assistant/Helper
sgranke@berkeley.eduFinnegan
Duncan Haldane
Volunteer
WithheldHuelsenbeck
Jeremy R. Hamilton
Research Associate
jrh823@berkeley.eduKaufer
Tim Herrlinger
Academic Coordinator and Lecturer
(510) 642-3793tjh@berkeley.edu
Michael Horning
Research Associate
(510) 642-6295mhorning@berkeley.eduBrooks
Sandra Hui
Grad. Student (non-IB)
WithheldNielsen
Kristiina Hurme
Visiting Scholar
WithheldDudley
Juan Hurtado-Rodriguez
Admin. Assistant
UnavailableMatsui/Yu
Ryosuke Iritani
Visiting Scholar
lambtani0809@berkeley.eduBoots
Pauline Jennings
Admin. Assistant
(510) 643-5183pauline@berkeley.eduFull
Yuanting Jin
Visiting Scholar
jinyuanting@berkeley.eduNielsen
Marianthi Karageorgi
Postdoc
karageorgi@berkeley.eduWhiteman
Allison Kidder
Researcher
(510) 643-5430kidder@berkeley.eduAckerly
Adiel Klompmaker
Postdoc
aklompma@berkeley.eduFinnegan
Amy Ko
Grad. Student (non-IB)
Withheld
Emily Landeen
Postdoc
elandeen@berkeley.eduBachtrog
Erika LaPlante
Researcher
WithheldWhiteman
Tom Libby
CIBER, Manager
(510) 642-0548WithheldFull
Leander Love-Anderegg
Postdoc
(510) 642-1054l.anderegg@berkeley.eduDawson
Leslie Mach
leslie.mach@berkeley.eduMatsui/Yu
Shivani Mahajan
Postdoc
shivani.mahajan@berkeley.eduBachtrog
Dat Mai
dat.mai@berkeley.eduBachtrog
Stefania Mambelli
Researcher
(510) 643-1748mambelli@berkeley.eduCenter for Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Tim Markowitz
Lecturer
markowitz@berkeley.edu
John Matsui
Assistant Dean, Biological Sciences and Director, Biology Scholars Program
(510) 643-9768matsui@berkeley.edu
Teruyuki Matsunaga
Postdoc
WithheldWhiteman
Matt McElroy
Postdoc
mattmcelroy@berkeley.eduNielsen
Matthew Medeiros
Visiting Scholar
matt.j.medeiros@gmail.comDudley
Xavier Meyer
Postdoc
xavier.meyer@berkeley.eduHuelsenbeck
Andrew Moeller
Postdoc
andrew.moeller@berkeley.eduNachman
David Monnin
Postdoc
david.monnin@berkeley.eduShapira
Tesla Monson
Postdoc
(510) 643-8851tesla.monson@berkeley.eduHlusko
Matthew Nalley
Lab Assistant/Helper
mattnalley@berkeley.eduBachtrog
Sara Noah
Admin. Assistant
sara.noah@berkeley.eduWhiteman
Sonia Nosratinia
Research Associate
(510) 642-6810sonia1@berkeley.eduMishler
Diego Ortega Del Vecchyo
Postdoc
vdortega@berkeley.edu
Gregory Owens
Postdoc
WithheldNielsen
Lenore Pipes
Postdoc
lpipes@berkeley.eduNielsen
Swee Peck Quek
Researcher
(510) 642-1449spquek@berkeley.eduLooy
Divya Rangavajjhala
Visiting Scholar
UnavailableBachtrog
Simon Rasmussen
Visiting Scholar
WithheldRasmus Nielsen
Helian Ratsirarson
Lecturer
hratsirarson@berkeley.edu

Postdoc
rpduncan@berkeley.eduWhiteman
Sean B. Reilly
Lecturer
sbreilly@berkeley.edu
Alejandro Rico Guevara
Postdoc
a.rico@berkeley.eduDudley
Carly Rozins
Visiting Scholar
crozins@berkeley.eduBoots
Cyrus Ruediger
Researcher
cyrus_ruediger@berkeley.eduShapira
Andrew Rush
Lecturer
arush@berkeley.eduBowie
Catherine Rushworth
Postdoc
(914) 573-1573crushworth@berkeley.eduWhiteman
Catherine Rushworth
Postdoc
crushworth@berkeley.eduWhiteman
Rebecca Sandidge
sandidge@berkeley.edu
Dietrich Schlueter
Visiting Scholar
(510) 642-9560UnavailableBrooks
Alan Shabel
Lecturer
(510) 642-2917shabel@berkeley.edu
Vladimir Shchur
Postdoc
shchur@berkeley.eduNielsen
Shaw Shirazi
Lab Assistant/Helper
(510) 642-9350s.shirazi@berkeley.eduKaufer
Robert Skelton
Postdoc
(510) 643-5430skelrob@berkeley.eduAckerly
Samuel Slowinski
Postdoc
samslowinski@berkeley.eduShapira
Lydia Smith
Manager, Evolutionary Genetics Lab (MVZ)
(510) 642-0647lydsmith@berkeley.edu
Peter Smits
Postdoc
peterdavidsmits@gmail.comFinnegan
Missy Soto
BSP Deputy Director
(510) 642-6227m.soto@berkeley.eduBiology Scholar's Program
Susan Tremblay
(510) 643-9556stremblay@berkeley.eduMishler
Lydia Vaughn
(510) 642-1054UnavailableDawson
Diana Wahl
Lab Assistant/Helper
quittle@berkeley.eduSouza/Hendricks
Katrina Waxman
Admin. Assistant
(510) 643-9048kdwaxman@berkeley.eduKoehl
Kevin Wei
Postdoc
WithheldBachtrog
Bridget Wessa
Research Associate & Lab Manager
bridge_@berkeley.eduBaldwin & MPL
Peter Wilton
Postdoc
WithheldNielsen
Wenbo Yang
Operations Manager
(510) 643-1749wenbo@berkeley.eduCenter for Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Senay Yitbarek
Postdoc
senay@berkeley.eduBoots
Brook Yu
byu@berkeley.eduBiology Scholars' Program
Shanmei Zou
Visiting Scholar
zousm912@berkeley.eduNielsen