NamePhoneEmailLab Name

Postdoc
Unavailable
Kennedy Agwamba
Grad. Student (non-IB)
WithheldNachman
Moe Bakhtiari
Postdoc
moe.bakhtiari@berkeley.eduWhiteman
Tiffany Batarseh
Postdoc
(510) 664-7512t.batarseh@berkeley.eduKoskella
Jeff Benca
Postdoc
(510) 642-1607WithheldLooy
Phred Benham
Postdoc
WithheldBowie
Susan Bernstein
Lab Manager
(510) 642-0742slbernstein@berkeley.eduWhiteman
Collin Bode
Specialist
(510) 643-9294collin@berkeley.eduPower
Rahul Bodkhe
Postdoc
rahulbiosciences@gmail.comShapira
Israel Borokini
Postdoc
(510) 643-9556WithheldMishler
Ryan Bracewell
Postdoc
ryan.bracewell@berkeley.eduBachtrog
Jocelyn Breton
Visiting Scholar
(510) 642-9350jbreton@berkeley.eduKaufer
Alexandra Brown
Postdoc
alexandra_brown@berkeley.eduBoots
Joshua Carlson
Project Scientist
(510) 642-7952joshuapcarlson@berkeley.eduHuman Evolution Research Center
Narimane Chatar
Postdoc
narimane.chatar@berkeley.eduTseng
Samridhi Chaturvedi
Postdoc
WithheldWhiteman
Inga Conti-Jerpe
Postdoc
icontijerpe@berkeley.eduTarvin
Tim Cooper
Research Associate
(510) 643-9048tjcooper@berkeley.eduKoehl
Francesco Dalla Ricca
Visiting Scholar
(510) 644-4400WithheldWilliams
Darian Doakes
Grad. Student (non-IB)
darian_a_doakes@berkeley.eduBoots\Koskella
Adi Domer-Yechezkel
Postdoc
WithheldDudley
Diego Dubon
Admin. Assistant
vahamil@berkeley.eduMatsui/Yu
Sarah El Khoury
Postdoc
WithheldShapira
Katherine Ennis
Postdoc
(510) 664-7512WithheldKoskella
Benjamin Goldman-Huertas
Research Associate
WithheldWhiteman
Yocelyn Gutierrez
Postdoc
WithheldNachman
Duncan Haldane
Volunteer
WithheldHuelsenbeck
Jeremy R. Hamilton
Research Associate
jrh823@berkeley.eduKaufer
Tom Hata
Postdoc
(510) 643-9048tomhata@berkeley.eduKoehl
Christian Henry
Postdoc
WithheldBaldwin
Dominique Holtappels
Postdoc
(510) 664-7512d.holtappels@berkeley.eduKoskella
Michael Horning
Research Associate
(510) 642-6295mhorning@berkeley.eduBrooks
Juan Hurtado-Rodriguez
Admin. Assistant
WithheldMatsui/Yu
Pauline Jennings
Admin. Assistant
(510) 643-5183pauline@berkeley.eduFull
Milo Johnson
Postdoc
(510) 664-7512WithheldKoskella
Sam Karelitz
Postdoc
skarelitz@berkeley.eduOkamoto
Siavash Karimzadegan
Lab Assistant/Helper
sk2188@berkeley.eduShapira
Amy Ko
Grad. Student (non-IB)
Withheld
MeeJung Ko
Postdoc
(510) 642-9350mjkomj@berkeley.eduKaufer
Melina Kozanitas
Postdoc
(510) 643-5430melinak@berkeley.eduAckerly
Irina Krylova
Teaching Recall
ikrylova@berkeley.edu
Erika LaPlante
Researcher
WithheldWhiteman
Meghan Laturney
Research Associate
(510) 644-4400meghan.laturney@berkeley.eduWilliams
Jacqueline Lebenzon
Postdoc
(510) 644-4400WithheldWilliams
Nicole Lee
Postdoc
WithheldLacey
Nichole Lewis
Postdoc
nalewis@berkeley.eduFull
Tom Libby
CIBER, Manager
(510) 642-0548WithheldFull
Runyang Nicolas Lou
Postdoc
nicolas931010@berkeley.eduSudmant
Jessica Lueders-Dumont
Postdoc
WithheldFinnegan
Stefania Mambelli
Researcher
(510) 643-1748mambelli@berkeley.eduCenter for Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Jesús Martínez-Gómez
Postdoc
WithheldBlackman
John Matsui
Assistant Dean, Biological Sciences and Director, Biology Scholars Program
(510) 643-9768matsui@berkeley.edu
Paloma Medina
Postdoc
UnavailableBachtrog
Diana Moreno Santillan
Postdoc
diana.moreno@berkeley.eduVazquez-Medina
Benjamin Muddiman
Postdoc
(510) 642-1449WithheldLooy
Sonia Nosratinia
Research Associate
(510) 642-6810sonia1@berkeley.eduMishler
Halima O'Neil
halima.oneil@berkeley.edu
Fernando Palominos
Postdoc
mfpalominos@berkeley.eduMartinC
Lenore Pipes
Postdoc
lpipes@berkeley.eduNielsen
Swee Peck Quek
Researcher
(510) 642-1449spquek@berkeley.eduLooy
Joana Rocha
Postdoc
WithheldSudmant
Olivia Ruffins
Research Associate
(510) 644-4400omruffins@berkeley.eduWilliams
Chadi Saad-Roy
Postdoc
WithheldBoots
James Santangelo
Postdoc
WithheldNielsen
Simon Scarpetta
Postdoc
WithheldMcGuire
Monica Sheffer
Postdoc
(510) 644-4400msheffer@berkeley.eduWilliams
Sarah Skikne
Postdoc
(510) 643-5430sskikne@berkeley.eduAckerly
Lydia Smith
Manager, Evolutionary Genetics Lab (MVZ)
(510) 642-0647lydsmith@berkeley.edu
Peter Smits
Postdoc
WithheldFinnegan
Missy Soto
BSP Deputy Director
(510) 642-6227m.soto@berkeley.eduBiology Scholar's Program
Emma Steigerwald
Grad. Student
WithheldNielsen
Jadelys Tonos Luciano
Postdoc
jmt11@berkeley.eduRazafindratsima
Susan Tremblay
(510) 643-9556stremblay@berkeley.eduMishler
Yesenia Valverde
Grad. Student (non-IB)
(510) 642-1054yvalverde@berkeley.eduDawson
Juan Vazquez
Postdoc
WithheldSudmant
Diana Wahl
Lab Assistant/Helper
quittle@berkeley.eduSouza/Hendricks
Signe White
Postdoc
pswhite@berkeley.eduBoots
Wenbo Yang
Operations Manager
(510) 643-1749wenbo@berkeley.eduCenter for Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Brook Yu
byu@berkeley.eduBiology Scholars' Program

 

* - Recipient of the Distinguished Teaching Award