Lab Staff, Researchers, Others

NamePhoneEmailLab Name
Kelly Agnew
agnewk@berkeley.edu
Karen Aguilar Bueso
Admin. Assistant
WithheldBiology Scholar's Program
Pushpam Aji John
Visiting Scholar
(510) 643-5430ajijohn@berkeley.eduAckerly
Anthony Ambrose
Researcher
(510) 642-1054ambrose@berkeley.eduDawson
Benjamin Ashby
Visiting Scholar
UnavailableBoots
Wendy L. Baxter
Lab Assistant
(510) 642-1054wendy.l.baxter@berkeley.eduDawson
Collin Bode
Specialist
(510) 643-9294collin@berkeley.eduPower
Ryan Bracewell
Postdoc
ryan.bracewell@berkeley.eduBachtrog
Debora Brandt
Visiting Student
(510) 643-6299deboraycb@gmail.comSlatkin
Gloria Caldwell
Lecturer and Visiting Scholar
(510) 643-5448gcaldwell@berkeley.eduCaldwell
Joshua Carlson
Postdoc
(510) 642-7952joshuapcarlson@berkeley.eduWhite
Katherine Castro
Program Advisor
katherine.castro@berkeley.eduBiology Scholars' Program
Rushworth Catherine
Postdoc
crushworth@berkeley.eduWhiteman
Carolus Chan
Lab Assistant/Helper
carolusc@berkeley.eduBachtrog
Rebecca Clark
Postdoc
(510) 644-4400rebecca.clark@berkeley.eduWilliams
Heather Constable
Academic Coordinator
(510) 643-5430hconstable@berkeley.eduAckerly/Bowie
Tim Cooper
Research Associate
(510) 643-9048tjcooper@berkeley.eduKoehl
Stefania Di Tommaso
Researcher
(510) 643-5430stefanita@berkeley.eduAckerly
Steven Garan
Visiting Scholar
(510) 642-9560sgaran@berkeley.eduBrooks
Lloyd Goldwasser
Research Associate
goldwasser@berkeley.eduHerrlinger
Duncan Haldane
Volunteer
WithheldHuelsenbeck
Jeremy R. Hamilton
Research Associate
jrh823@berkeley.eduKaufer
Tim Herrlinger
Academic Coordinator and Lecturer
(510) 642-3793tjh@berkeley.edu
Michael Horning
Research Associate
(510) 642-6295mhorning@berkeley.eduBrooks
Kristiina Hurme
Visiting Scholar
WithheldDudley
Ryosuke Iritani
Visiting Scholar
lambtani0809@berkeley.eduBoots
Pauline Jennings
Admin. Assistant
(510) 643-5183pauline@berkeley.eduFull
Marianthi Karageorgi
Postdoc
WithheldWhiteman
Allison Kidder
Researcher
(510) 643-5430kidder@berkeley.eduAckerly
Adiel Klompmaker
Postdoc
aklompma@berkeley.eduFinnegan
Amy Ko
Grad. Student (non-IB)
Withheld
Kimberly La Pierre
Visiting Assistant Researcher
(510) 642-0591lapierrek@si.eduSimms
Emily Landeen
Postdoc
elandeen@berkeley.eduBachtrog
Erika LaPlante
Researcher
WithheldWhiteman
Tom Libby
CIBER, Manager
(510) 642-0548WithheldFull
Leander Love-Anderegg
Postdoc
(510) 642-1054WithheldDawson
Dat Mai
dat.mai@berkeley.eduBachtrog
Stefania Mambelli
Researcher
(510) 642-1054mambelli@berkeley.eduDawson
John Matsui
Assistant Dean, Biological Sciences and Director, Biology Scholars Program
(510) 643-9768matsui@berkeley.edu
Teruyuki Matsunaga
Postdoc
WithheldWhiteman
Matthew Medeiros
Visiting Scholar
WithheldDudley
Andrew Moeller
Postdoc
andrew.moeller@berkeley.eduNachman
David Monnin
Postdoc
david.monnin@berkeley.eduShapira
Tesla Monson
Postdoc
(510) 643-8851tesla.monson@berkeley.eduHlusko
Matthew Nalley
Lab Assistant/Helper
mattnalley@berkeley.eduBachtrog
Sara Noah
Admin. Assistant
sara.noah@berkeley.eduWhiteman
Sonia Nosratinia
Research Associate
(510) 642-6810sonia1@berkeley.eduMishler
Lisa Offringa
Lecturer
loffringa@berkeley.edu
Diego Ortega Del Vecchyo
Postdoc
vdortega@berkeley.edu
Swee Peck Quek
Researcher
(510) 642-1449spquek@berkeley.eduLooy
Simon Rasmussen
Visiting Scholar
WithheldRasmus Nielsen
Helian Ratsirarson
Lecturer
hratsirarson@berkeley.edu

Postdoc
rpduncan@berkeley.eduWhiteman
Sean B. Reilly
Lecturer
sbreilly@berkeley.edu
Alejandro Rico Guevara
Postdoc
a.rico@berkeley.eduDudley
Carly Rozins
Visiting Scholar
crozins@berkeley.eduBoots
Cyrus Ruediger
Researcher
cyrus_ruediger@berkeley.eduShapira
Andrew Rush
Lecturer
arush@berkeley.eduBowie
Rebecca Sandidge
sandidge@berkeley.edu
Isabel Schroeter
Lab Assistant/Helper
(510) 643-5430isabelschroeter@berkeley.eduAckerly
Alan Shabel
Lecturer
(510) 642-2917shabel@berkeley.edu
Vladimir Shchur
Postdoc
shchur@berkeley.eduNielsen
Seema Sheth
Postdoc
(510) 643-5430ssheth@berkeley.eduAckerly
Shaw Shirazi
Lab Assistant/Helper
(510) 642-9350s.shirazi@berkeley.eduKaufer
Robert Skelton
Postdoc
(510) 643-5430skelrob@berkeley.eduAckerly
Lydia Smith
Manager, Evolutionary Genetics Lab (MVZ)
(510) 642-0647lydsmith@berkeley.edu
Peter Smits
Postdoc
WithheldFinnegan
Baojun Sun
Visiting Scholar
(510) 644-4400sunbaojun@berkeley.eduWilliams
Susan Tremblay
(510) 643-9556stremblay@berkeley.eduMishler
Eiko Ukena
Visiting Scholar
(510) 642-1530eiko0812@berkeley.eduBentley
Dax viviD
Postdoc
(510) 643-1055daxvivid@berkeley.eduHayes
Jason Vleminckx
Postdoc
(510) 642-7693jasvlx86@berkeley.eduFine
Crystal Wang
WithheldHuelsenbeck
Katrina Waxman
Admin. Assistant
(510) 643-9048kdwaxman@berkeley.eduKoehl
Kevin Wei
Postdoc
WithheldBachtrog
Bridget Wessa
Research Associate & Lab Manager
bridge_@berkeley.eduBaldwin & MPL
Peter Wilton
Postdoc
WithheldNielsen
Wenbo Yang
Operations Manager
(510) 643-1749wenbo@berkeley.eduCenter for Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Senay Yitbarek
Postdoc
senay@berkeley.eduBoots
Brook Yu
byu@berkeley.eduBiology Scholars' Program