Baldwin Receives Asa Gray Award

W.L. Jepson Professor Bruce Baldwin was awarded the 2013 Asa Gray Award from The American Society of Plant Taxonomists in honor of his outstanding lifetime achievement in the field of plant systematics. The award is named for Asa Gray (1810 – 1888), the most important American botanist of the 19th century. Read More