Recognizing IB's Outstanding Graduate Student Instructors

Congratulations to the 10 IB graduate students who have been named Outstanding Graduate Student Instructors! The OGSI Award recognizes GSIs from each department on campus for excellent work in the teaching of undergraduates.

From left to right: Mattina Alonge (Bentley lab), Rachael Olliff Yang (Ackerly lab), José Arevalo (Brooks lab), Laura Alexander (Boots lab), Lisa Treidel (Williams lab),  Tim O'Connor (Whiteman lab). Not pictured: Noelle Bittner (Nachman lab), Sara ElShafie (Padian lab), Forrest Freund (Rothfels lab), Jun Lim (Marshall lab).