NamePhoneEmailLab Name
Sharajonnie Adams
Graduate Student
(510) 643-5430WithheldAckerly
David Adelhelm
Graduate Student
WithheldRothfels
Jessica Aguilar
Graduate Student
jessica_aguilar@berkeley.eduWhiteman
Laura Alexander
Graduate Student
WithheldBoots
Nicolas Alexandre
Graduate Student
nalexandre@berkeley.eduWhiteman
Kaitlin Allen
Graduate Student
knallen@berkeley.eduVazquez-Medina
Mattina Alonge
Graduate Student
mattina.alonge@berkeley.eduBentley
Sina Amini
Graduate Student
sinaamini@berkeley.eduMcGuire
Gabriela Arango
Graduate Student
bg.arango@berkeley.eduVazquez-Medina
Grey Arena
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1054gregory.c.arena@berkeley.eduDawson
Jose Arevalo
Graduate Student
josearevalo@berkeley.eduVazquez-Medina
Ksenia Arzumanova
Graduate Student
kasey021@berkeley.eduHuelsenbeck
Mallory Ballinger
Graduate Student
WithheldNachman
Sarah Banker
Graduate Student
sarah_banker@berkeley.eduNachman
Emily Bogner
Graduate Student
bogneremilyl@berkeley.eduTseng
Debora Brandt
Graduate Student
deboraycb@berkeley.eduNielsen
Anaid Cardenas Navarrete
Graduate Student
anaid.cardenas@berkeley.eduRazafindratsima
Betsabe Castro Escobar
Graduate Student
(510) 642-7693WithheldFine / Carlson
Fran Catalan
Graduate Student
fran_catalan@berkeley.eduSudmant
Carolus Chan
Graduate Student
carolusc@berkeley.eduBachtrog
Jackie Childers
Graduate Student
WithheldBowie
Mason "Kama" Chock
Graduate Student
(510) 664-7512kamalani.chock@berkeley.eduKoskella
Rebecca Choi
Graduate Student
Rebecca.choi@berkeley.eduShapira
Devon Comito
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1530dcomito@berkeley.eduBentley
Asa Conover
Graduate Student
(510) 664-7512asaconover@berkeley.eduKoskella
Kelsey Crutchfield-Peters
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1054kcrutchfieldpeters@berkeley.eduDawson
Casey Curl
Graduate Student
(510) 642-9560ccurl@berkeley.eduBrooks
Reena Debray
Graduate Student
(510) 664-7512rrdebray@berkeley.eduKoskella
Kyle DeMarr
Graduate Student
(510) 643-4201kademarr@berkeley.eduPatel
Emily Dewald-Wang
Graduate Student
(510) 664-7512e.dewald-wang@berkeley.eduKoskella
Tyler Douglas
Graduate Student
tyler.douglas@berkeley.eduTarvin
Sylvia Durkin
Graduate Student
sdurkin@berkeley.eduNachman
Alexander Ehrenberg
Graduate Student
(510) 642-9350ehrenberg@berkeley.eduKaufer
Sara ElShafie
Graduate Student
510-642-7434selshafie@berkeley.eduPadian
Claire Evensen
Graduate Student
WithheldBoots
Giovanna Figueroa
Graduate Student
(510) 642-7693gfigueroa@berkeley.eduFine
Tanner Frank
Graduate Student
tanner_frank@berkeley.eduMarshall
Jeffrey Frederick
Graduate Student
WithheldMcGuire
Forrest Freund
Graduate Student
WithheldRothfels
Jacquelyn Galvez
Graduate Student
jacquelyngalvez@berkeley.eduMartin
Sergio Leonel Garcia Lara
Graduate Student
serg.gl@berkeley.eduTseng
Celina Gilmore
Graduate Student
cag@berkeley.eduTseng
Ixchel Gonzalez Ramirez
Graduate Student
(510) 643-9556ixchel_gonzalezrmz@berkeley.eduMishler
Sarah Guth
Graduate Student
sarah_guth@berkeley.eduBoots
Diler Haji
Graduate Student
diler@berkeley.eduWhiteman
Alma Halgren
Graduate Student
almahalgren@berkeley.eduSudmant
Reilly Hayes
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1607reilly_hayes@berkeley.eduLooy
Cara He
Graduate Student
(510) 643-1055cara.he@berkeley.eduHayes
Sara Herrejon Chavez
Graduate Student
sara_herrejon@berkeley.eduBoots
Fatima Hidalgo
Graduate Student
(510) 643-5183fatima_hidalgo@berkeley.eduFull
Jennifer Hoeflich
Graduate Student
jchoeflich@berkeley.eduLiu
Eric Holt
Graduate Student
(510) 643-2109WithheldPadian
Daisy Horr
Graduate Student
daisy_horr@berkeley.eduLacey
Javier Jauregui Lazo
Graduate Student
(510) 643-9556WithheldMishler
Rosa Jimenez
Graduate Student
rosa_jimenez@berkeley.eduBowie
Sara Kahanamoku
Graduate Student
sara.kahanamoku@berkeley.eduFinnegan
Benjamin Karin
Graduate Student
WithheldMcGuire
Dan Kim
Graduate Student
danjwkim@berkeley.eduShapira
Mackenzie Kirchner-Smith
Graduate Student
(510) 643-2109WithheldBowie
Peter Kloess
Graduate Student
(510) 643-8851WithheldHlusko
Isaac Krone
Graduate Student
ikrone@berkeley.eduMcGuire
Emily Lam
Graduate Student
emily_lam@berkeley.eduVazquez-Medina
Daniel Latorre
Graduate Student
WithheldMarshall
Jaemin Lee
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1607jaeminlee0622@berkeley.eduLooy
Leah Lee
Graduate Student
leah_lee@berkeley.eduDudley
Robert Leija
Graduate Student
(510) 642-9560rgleija@berkeley.eduBrooks
Derrick Leong
Graduate Student
derrickleong@berkeley.eduLiu
Tara Lepore
Graduate Student
(510) 643-8851tlepore@berkeley.eduHlusko
Stacy Li
Graduate Student
stacy-l@berkeley.eduShapira
Ana Lyons
Graduate Student
(510) 644-4400lyonsa@berkeley.eduWilliams
fern MacDougal
Graduate Student
(510) 642-7693fern_macdougal@berkeley.eduFine
Katherine Magoulick
Graduate Student
kmagoulick@berkeley.eduMarshall
David Manahan
Graduate Student
david_manahan@berkeley.eduNachman
Aleksey Maro
Graduate Student
alekseymaro@berkeley.eduDudley
Lourenço Martins
Graduate Student
(510) 644-4400lmartins@berkeley.eduWilliams
Jennifer McCarthy
Graduate Student
(510) 643-4201jbmccarthy1@berkeley.eduPatel
Elijah Mehlferber
Graduate Student
(510) 664-7512emehlferber@berkeley.eduKoskella
Benjamin Muddiman
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1449WithheldLooy
Maria Navarrete
Graduate Student
mnavarrete@berkeley.eduTarvin
Alina Nguyen
Graduate Student
(510) 643-1055alina.nguyen@berkeley.eduHayes
Shannon O'Brien
Graduate Student
slobrien@berkeley.eduLacey
Adam Osmond
Graduate Student
(510) 642-9560adosmond@berkeley.eduBrooks
Kannon Pearson
Graduate Student
kannonpearson@berkeley.eduTarvin
Julianne Pelaez
Graduate Student
juliannepelaez@berkeley.eduWhiteman
Marta Percolla
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1054mpercolla@berkeley.eduDawson
Erin Person
Graduate Student
e_person@berkeley.eduLacey
Kelley Power
Graduate Student
kpower@berkeley.eduBeery
Veronarindra "Vero" Ramananjato
Graduate Student
vero_ramananjato@berkeley.eduRazafindratsima
Valeria Ramirez Castaneda
Graduate Student
vramirezc@berkeley.eduTarvin
Emilie Richards
Graduate Student
ejrichards@berkeley.eduMartin
Adonis Rivie
Graduate Student
(510) 643-1055riviea@berkeley.eduHayes
Kyle Rosenblad
Graduate Student
(510) 643-5430kyle_rosenblad@berkeley.eduAckerly
Andrew Saintsing
Graduate Student
(510) 643-5183andrew_saintsing@berkeley.eduFull
Maya Samuels Fair
Graduate Student
maya_samuelsfair@berkeley.eduFinnegan
Erik Sathe
Graduate Student
WithheldDudley
Anna Scharnagl
Graduate Student
(510) 642-0591anna_scharnagl@berkeley.eduSimms
Maryam Sedaghatpour
Graduate Student
msed@berkeley.eduRothfels
Ashley Smiley
Graduate Student
WithheldDudley
Nina Sokolov
Graduate Student
nsokolov@berkeley.eduBoots
Siamak Sorooshyari
Graduate Student
(510) 642-9350siamak_sorooshyari@berkeley.eduKaufer
Michelle St John
Graduate Student
stjohn3@berkeley.eduMartin
Ilana Stein
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1054istein@berkeley.eduDawson
Alexander Stubbs
Graduate Student
astubbs@berkeley.eduMcGuire
Hiromu Suzuki
Graduate Student
hiromus@berkeley.eduWhiteman
Andre Szejner Sigal
Graduate Student
(510) 644-4400aszejner@berkeley.eduWilliams
Catherine Taylor
Graduate Student
(510) 643-8851catherine_taylor@berkeley.eduHlusko
David Tian
Graduate Student
davidtian@berkeley.eduMartin
Gabriel Trujillo
Graduate Student
(510) 642-7693trujillogr@berkeley.eduFine
Kirsten Verster
Graduate Student
kiv@berkeley.eduWhiteman
Elisa Visher
Graduate Student
elisa_visher@berkeley.eduBoots
Erin Voss
Graduate Student
erinvoss@berkeley.eduNachman
Jenn Wagner
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1607jenn_wagner@berkeley.eduLooy
Daniel Wait
Graduate Student
WithheldBowie
Lawrence Wang
Graduate Student
(510) 643-5183lawrence_wang@berkeley.eduFull
Cynthia Wang-Claypool
Graduate Student
cynthia.yh.wang@berkeley.eduBowie
Kwasi Wrensford
Graduate Student
kwasi_wrensford@berkeley.eduLacey
Lynn Yang
Graduate Student
(510) 642-9350lynn.yang@berkeley.eduKaufer
Ryan Yohler
Graduate Student
(510) 642-7952ryohler@berkeley.eduWhite
Georgia Young
Graduate Student
georgia.young@berkeley.eduBeery
Joshua Zimmt
Graduate Student
josh_zimmt@berkeley.eduFinnegan