Graduate Students

NamePhoneEmailLab Name
Brett Archuleta
Graduate Student
barchuleta@berkeley.eduFinnegan/Duijnstee
David Armitage
Graduate Student
dave.armitage@berkeley.eduSousa
Eric Armstrong
Graduate Student
(510) 643-9294armstrong@berkeley.eduStillman
Jessie Atterholt
Graduate Student
ajes@berkeley.eduLindberg, WakeM
Marc Badger
Graduate Student
mbadger@berkeley.eduDudley
Jeff Benca
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1449jbenca@berkeley.eduLooy
Gracie Benson-Martin
Graduate Student
(510) 642-6731graciemartin@berkeley.eduSpecht
Maureen Berg
Graduate Student
berg.maureen@berkeley.eduShapira
Noelle Bittner
Graduate Student
nbittner@berkeley.eduNachman
Luke Bloch
Graduate Student
l.bloch@berkeley.eduBowie
Dena Block
Graduate Student
denablock@berkeley.eduLim
Caitlin Boas
Graduate Student
cboas@berkeley.eduFinnegan
Keith Bouma-Gregson
Graduate Student
(510) 643-9294kbg@berkeley.eduPower
Marianne Brasil
Graduate Student
(510) 643-8851mbrasil@berkeley.eduHlusko
Emily Brown
Graduate Student
emilybrown@berkeley.eduBachtrog
Nick Burnett
Graduate Student
burnettnp@berkeley.eduKoehl
Joshua Carlson
Graduate Student
(510) 642-7952joshuapcarlson@berkeley.eduWhite
Caleb Caswell-Levy
Graduate Student
(510) 643-9556UnavailableMishler
Lucy Chang
Graduate Student
luchang@berkeley.eduMarshall
Sofia W. Chang
Graduate Student
swchang@berkeley.eduDudley, Koehl
Joyce Chery
Graduate Student
(510) 642-6731chery.joyce@berkeley.eduSpecht
Dori Lynne Contreras
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1449dorilynne@berkeley.eduLooy
Darko Cotoras
Graduate Student
darkocotoras@berkeley.eduLindberg
Jeremy Crawford
Graduate Student
jcrawford@berkeley.eduLacey
Roxanne Cruz-de Hoyos
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1054rcruz@berkeley.eduDawson
Lindsey Dougherty
Graduate Student
510-643-5448lindseydougherty@berkeley.eduCaldwell
Sara ElShafie
Graduate Student
(510) 643-2109selshafie@berkeley.eduPadian
Darcy Ernst
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1530dfkernst@berkeley.eduBentley
Elizabeth Ferrer
Graduate Student
(510) 643-2109eferrer@berkeley.eduPadian
Clarissa Fontes
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1054clafontes@berkeley.eduDawson
William Freyman
Graduate Student
freyman@berkeley.eduBaldwin
Aaron Friedman
Graduate Student
(510) 664-4938arf@berkeley.eduKaufer
Philip Georgakakos
Graduate Student
(510) 643-9294pgeorgakakos@berkeley.eduPower
Anna Geraghty
Graduate Student
(510) 642-9350annag@berkeley.eduKaufer
Lauren Gibilisco
Graduate Student
lgibilisco@berkeley.eduBachtrog
Juan Guevara
Graduate Student
(510) 642-7693jeguevara@berkeley.eduFine
Matt Guilliams
Graduate Student
matt_g@berkeley.eduBaldwin
Tanya Gurbich
Graduate Student
tgurbich@berkeley.eduBachtrog
Arielle Halpern
Graduate Student
arielle.halpern@berkeley.eduCarlson, Sousa
Tali Hammond
Graduate Student
thammond@berkeley.eduLacey
Zachary Hanna
Graduate Student
zachanna@berkeley.eduBowie
Cyrus Harp
Graduate Student
(510) 642-7693cyrusharp@berkeley.eduFine
Audrey Haynes
Graduate Student
audreyhaynes@berkeley.eduSousa
Lindsey Hendricks
Graduate Student
lindsey.g.hendricks@berkeley.eduSousa
Jennifer Hofmeister
Graduate Student
510-643-5448jenkkhof@berkeley.eduCaldwell
Michael Holmes
Graduate Student
mholmes@berkeley.eduLacey, Bowie
Winnie Hsiung
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1449shsiung@berkeley.eduLooy
Nate Hunt
Graduate Student
(510) 643-5183nathaniel.hunt@berkeley.eduFull
Sarah Hykin
Graduate Student
smhykin@berkeley.eduMcGuire, WakeM
Erin Jarvis
Graduate Student
(510) 643-4201erinjarvis@berkeley.eduPatel
Kaushik Jayaram
Graduate Student
(510) 643-5183kaushik.jayaram@berkeley.eduFull
Charlotte Jennings
Graduate Student
cjennings@berkeley.eduMoritz
Jenna Judge
Graduate Student
(510) 643-9746jennajudge@berkeley.eduLindberg
Kristina Kangas
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1530k_kangas@berkeley.eduBentley
Seth Kauppinen
Graduate Student
(510) 642-7693skauppinen@berkeley.eduFine
Renske Kirchholtes
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1449renske.kirchholtes@berkeley.eduLooy
Helen Kurkjian
Graduate Student
(510) 642-0591helen.kurkjian@berkeley.eduSimms
Katie Labarbera
Graduate Student
klabarbera@berkeley.eduLacey
Michael Landis
Graduate Student
mlandis@berkeley.eduHuelsenbeck
Mason Liang
Graduate Student
wmliang@berkeley.eduNielsen
Jun Ying Lim
Graduate Student
junyinglim@berkeley.eduMarshall
Ting-Ting Lin
Graduate Student
danalin@berkeley.eduNachman
Tyler Linderoth
Graduate Student
tylerp.linderoth@berkeley.eduNielsen
Leeann Louis
Graduate Student
llouis@berkeley.eduDudley
Xuan (Susan) Luong
Graduate Student
(510) 643-1055xluong@berkeley.eduHayes
Katya Mack
Graduate Student
katyamack@berkeley.eduNachman
Thomas Madsen
Graduate Student
(510) 643-9556tmadsen@berkeley.eduMishler
Shivani Mahajan
Graduate Student
shivani.mahajan@berkeley.eduBachtrog
Jesyka Melendez-Rosa
Graduate Student
jesymel15@berkeley.eduLacey
Michelle Miller
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1530mnmiller@berkeley.eduBentley
Tesla Monson
Graduate Student
(510) 643-8851tesla.monson@berkeley.eduHlusko
Ngoc Mai Nguyen
Graduate Student
(510) 643-1055UnavailableHayes
Meagan Oldfather
Graduate Student
(510) 643-5430meagan_oldfather@berkeley.eduAckerly
Rachael Olliff
Graduate Student
(510) 643-5430rlolliff@berkeley.eduAckerly
Emily Orzechowski
Graduate Student
eaorzechowski@berkeley.eduFinnegan
Prahlada Papper
Graduate Student
(510) 643-5430prahlada@berkeley.eduAckerly
Austin Peck
Graduate Student
(510) 642-9560peck@berkeley.eduBrooks
Daniel Portik
Graduate Student
daniel.portik@berkeley.eduMcGuire
Charles Post
Graduate Student
(510) 643-9294cpost@berkeley.eduPower
Ashley Poust
Graduate Student
(510) 643-2109ashley.poust@berkeley.eduPadian
Fernando Racimo
Graduate Student
(510) 643-6299ferracimo@berkeley.eduSlatkin
Aaron Ramirez
Graduate Student
(510) 643-5430aramirez4916@berkeley.eduAckerly
Sean B. Reilly
Graduate Student
760-908-9977sbreilly@berkeley.eduMcGuire
Whitney Reiner
Graduate Student
(510) 643-8851wreiner@berkeley.eduHlusko
Adam Roddy
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1054adam.roddy@berkeley.eduDawson
Rose Romero
Graduate Student
rromero@berkeley.eduLindberg, Sousa
Andrew Rush
Graduate Student
arush@berkeley.eduBowie
Adam Schneider
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1730acschneider@berkeley.eduBaldwin
Huanjie Sheng
Graduate Student
shenghuanjie@berkeley.eduLim
Shawn Shirazi
Graduate Student
(510) 642-9350UnavailableKaufer
Phillip Skipwith
Graduate Student
pskipwith@berkeley.eduMcGuire
Camilla Souto
Graduate Student
(510) 643-2549csouto@berkeley.eduMarshall
Nicholas Spano
Graduate Student
(510) 642-5318spano@berkeley.eduBarnosky
Dwight Springthorpe
Graduate Student
(510) 643-5183dspringthorpe@berkeley.eduFull
Weston Stauffer
Graduate Student
westonstauffer@berkeley.eduLim
Allison Stegner
Graduate Student
(510) 642-5318astegner@berkeley.eduBarnosky
Ilana Stein
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1054istein@berkeley.eduDawson
Alexander Stubbs
Graduate Student
astubbs@berkeley.eduMcGuire
Taichi Suzuki
Graduate Student
taichis@berkeley.eduNachman
Rachel Thayer
Graduate Student
(510) 643-4201thayerr@berkeley.eduPatel
Susan Tremblay
Graduate Student
(510) 643-9556stremblay@berkeley.eduMishler
Hiromi Uno
Graduate Student
hiromiuno1@berkeley.eduPower
Gabriel Damasco
Graduate Student
(510) 642-7693gdamasco@berkeley.eduFine
Natalia Villavicencio
Graduate Student
(510) 642-5318nvillavicencio@berkeley.eduBarnosky
Genevieve Walden
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1730gkwalden@berkeley.eduBaldwin
Rachel Walsh
Graduate Student
510-642-7960rwalsh@berkeley.eduLacey
Andrew Weitz
Graduate Student
(510) 643-5430apweitz@berkeley.eduAckerly
Cameron Williams
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1054cameron_williams@berkeley.eduDawson
Kathryn Wilsterman
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1530kew023@berkeley.eduBentley
Melinda Yang
Graduate Student
mel.yang@berkeley.eduSlatkin, Nielsen
Zixiang Zhang
Graduate Student
(510) 642-5318zixiangz@berkeley.eduBarnosky