NamePhoneEmailLab Name
Diana Aguilar Gomez
Grad. Student (non-IB)
aguilar-gomez@berkeley.eduNielsen
Sina Amini
sinaamini@berkeley.eduMcGuire
Umilaela Arifin
Postdoc
WithheldMcGuire
Benjamin Ashby
Visiting Scholar
UnavailableBoots
Moe Bakhtiari
Postdoc
moe.bakhtiari@berkeley.eduWhiteman
Libby Beckman
Postdoc
WithheldNachman
Inbal Ben-Ami Bartal
Visiting Scholar
(510) 642-9350inbalb@berkeley.eduKaufer
Jeff Benca
Postdoc
(510) 642-1607WithheldLooy
Phred Benham
Postdoc
WithheldBowie
Susan Bernstein
Lab Manager
(510) 642-0742slbernstein@berkeley.eduWhiteman
Collin Bode
Specialist
(510) 643-9294collin@berkeley.eduPower
Rahul Bodkhe
Postdoc
rahulbiosciences@gmail.comShapira
Israel Borokini
Postdoc
(510) 643-9556WithheldMishler
Jocelyn Breton
Visiting Scholar
(510) 642-9350jbreton@berkeley.eduKaufer
Joshua Carlson
Project Scientist
(510) 642-7952joshuapcarlson@berkeley.eduHuman Evolution Research Center
Carolus Chan
Lab Assistant/Helper
carolusc@berkeley.eduBachtrog
Samridhi Chaturvedi
Postdoc
UnavailableWhiteman
Heather Constable
Academic Coordinator
(510) 643-5430hconstable@berkeley.eduAckerly/Bowie
Inga Conti-Jerpe
Postdoc
icontijerpe@berkeley.eduTarvin
Tim Cooper
Research Associate
(510) 643-9048tjcooper@berkeley.eduKoehl
Francesco Dalla Ricca
Visiting Scholar
(510) 644-4400WithheldWilliams
Jessica Diaz
Lab Assistant/Helper
(510) 643-5430UnavailableAckerly
Adi Domer-Yechezkel
Postdoc
UnavailableDudley
Adi Domer-Yechezkel
Postdoc
WithheldDudley
Diego Dubon
Admin. Assistant
vahamil@berkeley.eduMatsui/Yu
Katherine Ennis
Postdoc
(510) 664-7512WithheldKoskella
David Ensminger
Postdoc
densming@berkeley.eduVazquez-Medina
David Ensminger
Postdoc
WithheldVazquez-Medina
Moises Exposito-Alonso
Postdoc
WithheldNeilsen
Lloyd Goldwasser
Research Associate
goldwasser@berkeley.eduHerrlinger
Yocelyn Gutierrez
Postdoc
WithheldNachman
Duncan Haldane
Volunteer
WithheldHuelsenbeck
Jeremy R. Hamilton
Research Associate
jrh823@berkeley.eduKaufer
Tom Hata
Postdoc
(510) 643-9048tomhata@berkeley.eduKoehl
Christian Henry
Postdoc
chrishenry@berkeley.eduBaldwin
Christian Henry
Postdoc
WithheldBaldwin
Dominique Holtappels
Postdoc
(510) 664-7512d.holtappels@berkeley.eduKoskella
Michael Horning
Research Associate
(510) 642-6295mhorning@berkeley.eduBrooks
Sandra Hui
Grad. Student (non-IB)
WithheldNielsen
Kristiina Hurme
Visiting Scholar
WithheldDudley
Juan Hurtado-Rodriguez
Admin. Assistant
UnavailableMatsui/Yu
Pauline Jennings
Admin. Assistant
(510) 643-5183pauline@berkeley.eduFull
Milo Johnson
Postdoc
(510) 664-7512UnavailableKoskella
Siavash Karimzadegan
Lab Assistant/Helper
sk2188@berkeley.eduShapira
Allison Kidder
Researcher
(510) 643-5430kidder@berkeley.eduAckerly
Amy Ko
Grad. Student (non-IB)
Withheld
MeeJung Ko
Postdoc
(510) 642-9350mjkomj@berkeley.eduKaufer
Rohit Kolora
Postdoc
Unavailablesudmant
Rohit Kolora
Postdoc
WithheldSudmant
Kryzysztof "Chris" Kozak
Postdoc
WithheldNachman
Erika LaPlante
Researcher
WithheldWhiteman
Jacqueline Lebenzon
Postdoc
(510) 644-4400WithheldWilliams
Nicole Lee
Postdoc
nslee@berkeley.eduLacey
Nicole Lee
Postdoc
WithheldLacey
Nichole Lewis
Postdoc
nalewis@berkeley.eduFull
Tom Libby
CIBER, Manager
(510) 642-0548WithheldFull
Runyang Nicolas Lou
Postdoc
nicolas931010@berkeley.eduSudmant
Jessica Lueders-Dumont
Postdoc
UnavailableFinnegan
Leslie Mach
leslie.mach@berkeley.eduMatsui/Yu
Stefania Mambelli
Researcher
(510) 643-1748mambelli@berkeley.eduCenter for Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Jesús Martínez-Gómez
Postdoc
WithheldBlackman
John Matsui
Assistant Dean, Biological Sciences and Director, Biology Scholars Program
(510) 643-9768matsui@berkeley.edu
Kyle Meyer
Postdoc
(510) 664-7512WithheldKoskella
Diana Moreno Santillan
Postdoc
diana.moreno@berkeley.eduSudmant/Vazquez-Medina/Brooks
Sonia Nosratinia
Research Associate
(510) 642-6810sonia1@berkeley.eduMishler
Fernando Palominos
Postdoc
mfpalominos@berkeley.eduMartinC
Lenore Pipes
Postdoc
lpipes@berkeley.eduNielsen
Céline Poux
Visiting Scholar
celinepoux@berkeley.eduNielsen
Swee Peck Quek
Researcher
(510) 642-1449spquek@berkeley.eduLooy
Divya Rangavajjhala
Visiting Scholar
UnavailableBachtrog
Joana Rocha
Postdoc
WithheldSudmant
Carly Rozins
Visiting Scholar
crozins@berkeley.eduBoots
Cyrus Ruediger
Researcher
cyrus_ruediger@berkeley.eduShapira
Chadi Saad-Roy
Postdoc
WithheldBoots
Simon Scarpetta
Postdoc
WithheldMcGuire
Dietrich Schlueter
Visiting Scholar
(510) 642-9560UnavailableBrooks
Sarah Signor
Researcher
WithheldBachtrog
Lydia Smith
Manager, Evolutionary Genetics Lab (MVZ)
(510) 642-0647lydsmith@berkeley.edu
Peter Smits
Postdoc
WithheldFinnegan
Missy Soto
BSP Deputy Director
(510) 642-6227m.soto@berkeley.eduBiology Scholar's Program
Valentina Squicciarini
Postdoc
(510) 642-1530vsquicci@berkeley.eduBentley
Valentina Squicciarini
Postdoc
(510) 642-1530WithheldBentley
Emma Steigerwald
Grad. Student
WithheldNielsen
Andre Szejner-Sigal
Postdoc
(510) 644-4400WithheldWilliams
Catherine Taylor
Postdoc
(510) 643-8851catherine_taylor@berkeley.eduHlusko

Postdoc
jmt11@berkeley.eduRazafindratsima
Ashley Tovar
Research Associate
aptovar@berkeley.eduBrooks
Susan Tremblay
(510) 643-9556stremblay@berkeley.eduMishler
Lydia Vaughn
(510) 642-1054UnavailableDawson
Juan Vazquez
Postdoc
WithheldSudmant
Diana Wahl
Lab Assistant/Helper
quittle@berkeley.eduSouza/Hendricks
Hongru Wang
Postdoc
hongru@berkeley.eduNielsen
Signe White
Postdoc
pswhite@berkeley.eduBoots
Wenbo Yang
Operations Manager
(510) 643-1749wenbo@berkeley.eduCenter for Stable Isotope Biogeochemistry
Brook Yu
byu@berkeley.eduBiology Scholars' Program