NamePhoneEmailLab Name
Kelly Agnew
agnewk@berkeley.edu
Karen Aguilar Bueso
Admin. Assistant
kaguilar@berkeley.edu
Pushpam Aji John
Visiting Scholar
(510) 643-5430ajijohn@berkeley.edu
Kaitlin Allen
Researcher
knallen@berkeley.edu
Anthony Ambrose
Researcher
(510) 642-1054ambrose@berkeley.edu
Benjamin Ashby
Visiting Scholar
Unavailable
Wendy L. Baxter
Lab Assistant
(510) 642-1054wendy.l.baxter@berkeley.edu
Inbal Ben-Ami Bartal
Visiting Scholar
(510) 642-9350inbalb@berkeley.edu
Collin Bode
Specialist
(510) 643-9294collin@berkeley.edu
Ryan Bracewell
Postdoc
ryan.bracewell@berkeley.edu
Debora Brandt
Visiting Student
(510) 643-6299deboraycb@gmail.com
Jocelyn Breton
Visiting Scholar
(510) 642-9350jbreton@berkeley.edu
Joshua Carlson
Postdoc
(510) 642-7952joshuapcarlson@berkeley.edu
Katherine Castro
Program Advisor
katherine.castro@berkeley.edu
Carolus Chan
Lab Assistant/Helper
carolusc@berkeley.edu
Xin Cheng
Visiting Scholar
chengxinbuaa@berkeley.edu
Heather Constable
Academic Coordinator
(510) 643-5430hconstable@berkeley.edu
Tim Cooper
Research Associate
(510) 643-9048tjcooper@berkeley.edu
Francesco Dalla Ricca
Visiting Scholar
(510) 644-4400Withheld
Jessica Diaz
Lab Assistant/Helper
(510) 643-5430Unavailable
Diego Dubon
Admin. Assistant
vahamil@berkeley.edu
Kelly Easterday
Postdoc
(510) 642-1054Withheld
Steven Garan
Visiting Scholar
(510) 642-9560sgaran@berkeley.edu
Lauren Gibilisco
Postdoc
lgibilisco@berkeley.edu
Lloyd Goldwasser
Research Associate
goldwasser@berkeley.edu
Sarah Granke
Lab Assistant/Helper
sgranke@berkeley.edu
Duncan Haldane
Volunteer
Withheld
Jeremy R. Hamilton
Research Associate
jrh823@berkeley.edu
Tim Herrlinger
Academic Coordinator and Lecturer
(510) 642-3793tjh@berkeley.edu3049 VLSB
Michael Horning
Research Associate
(510) 642-6295mhorning@berkeley.edu
Sandra Hui
Grad. Student (non-IB)
Withheld
Kristiina Hurme
Visiting Scholar
Withheld
Juan Hurtado-Rodriguez
Admin. Assistant
Unavailable
Ryosuke Iritani
Visiting Scholar
lambtani0809@berkeley.edu
Pauline Jennings
Admin. Assistant
(510) 643-5183pauline@berkeley.edu5130 VLSB
Yuanting Jin
Visiting Scholar
jinyuanting@berkeley.edu
Kerri Johnson
Postdoc
(510) 642-1054Withheld
Marianthi Karageorgi
Postdoc
karageorgi@berkeley.edu
Allison Kidder
Researcher
(510) 643-5430kidder@berkeley.edu
Adiel Klompmaker
Postdoc
aklompma@berkeley.edu
Amy Ko
Grad. Student (non-IB)
Withheld
Emily Landeen
Postdoc
elandeen@berkeley.edu
Erika LaPlante
Researcher
Withheld
Tom Libby
CIBER, Manager
(510) 642-0548Withheld1099 VLSB
Leander Love-Anderegg
Postdoc
(510) 642-1054l.anderegg@berkeley.edu
Leslie Mach
leslie.mach@berkeley.edu
Shivani Mahajan
Postdoc
shivani.mahajan@berkeley.edu
Dat Mai
dat.mai@berkeley.edu
Stefania Mambelli
Researcher
(510) 643-1748mambelli@berkeley.edu
Tim Markowitz
Lecturer
markowitz@berkeley.edu
John Matsui
Assistant Dean, Biological Sciences and Director, Biology Scholars Program
(510) 643-9768matsui@berkeley.edu2016 VLSB
Teruyuki Matsunaga
Postdoc
Withheld
Matt McElroy
Postdoc
mattmcelroy@berkeley.edu
Matthew Medeiros
Visiting Scholar
matt.j.medeiros@gmail.com
Xavier Meyer
Postdoc
xavier.meyer@berkeley.edu
Andrew Moeller
Postdoc
andrew.moeller@berkeley.edu
David Monnin
Postdoc
david.monnin@berkeley.edu
Tesla Monson
Postdoc
(510) 643-8851tesla.monson@berkeley.edu
Matthew Nalley
Lab Assistant/Helper
mattnalley@berkeley.edu
Sara Noah
Admin. Assistant
sara.noah@berkeley.edu
Sonia Nosratinia
Research Associate
(510) 642-6810sonia1@berkeley.edu
Diego Ortega Del Vecchyo
Postdoc
vdortega@berkeley.edu
Gregory Owens
Postdoc
Withheld
Lenore Pipes
Postdoc
lpipes@berkeley.edu
Swee Peck Quek
Researcher
(510) 642-1449spquek@berkeley.edu
Divya Rangavajjhala
Visiting Scholar
Unavailable
Simon Rasmussen
Visiting Scholar
Withheld
Helian Ratsirarson
Lecturer
hratsirarson@berkeley.edu

Postdoc
rpduncan@berkeley.edu
Sean B. Reilly
Lecturer
sbreilly@berkeley.edu
Alejandro Rico Guevara
Postdoc
a.rico@berkeley.edu

Visiting Grad Student
Withheld
Carly Rozins
Visiting Scholar
crozins@berkeley.edu
Cyrus Ruediger
Researcher
cyrus_ruediger@berkeley.edu
Catherine Rushworth
Postdoc
(914) 573-1573crushworth@berkeley.edu1012 VLSB
Catherine Rushworth
Postdoc
crushworth@berkeley.edu
Rebecca Sandidge
sandidge@berkeley.edu
Dietrich Schlueter
Visiting Scholar
(510) 642-9560Unavailable
Alan Shabel
Lecturer
(510) 642-2917shabel@berkeley.edu1114 VLSB
Vladimir Shchur
Postdoc
shchur@berkeley.edu
Shaw Shirazi
Lab Assistant/Helper
(510) 642-9350s.shirazi@berkeley.edu
Robert Skelton
Postdoc
(510) 643-5430skelrob@berkeley.edu
Samuel Slowinski
Postdoc
samslowinski@berkeley.edu
Lydia Smith
Manager, Evolutionary Genetics Lab (MVZ)
(510) 642-0647lydsmith@berkeley.edu4141 VLSB
Peter Smits
Postdoc
peterdavidsmits@gmail.com
Missy Soto
BSP Deputy Director
(510) 642-6227m.soto@berkeley.edu
Rebecca Tarvin
Postdoc
Withheld
Julia Torres
Postdoc
(510) 664-5063Unavailable
Susan Tremblay
(510) 643-9556stremblay@berkeley.edu
Lydia Vaughn
(510) 642-1054Unavailable
Diana Wahl
Lab Assistant/Helper
quittle@berkeley.edu
Katrina Waxman
Admin. Assistant
(510) 643-9048kdwaxman@berkeley.edu
Kevin Wei
Postdoc
Withheld
Xinzhu Wei
Postdoc
aprilwei@berkeley.edu4051 VLSB
Bridget Wessa
Research Associate & Lab Manager
bridge_@berkeley.edu
Peter Wilton
Postdoc
Withheld
Wenbo Yang
Operations Manager
(510) 643-1749wenbo@berkeley.edu
Senay Yitbarek
Postdoc
senay@berkeley.edu
Brook Yu
byu@berkeley.edu
Shanmei Zou
Visiting Scholar
zousm912@berkeley.edu