NamePhoneEmailLab Name
Jessica Aguilar
Graduate Student
jessica_aguilar@berkeley.edu
Laura Alexander
Graduate Student
Withheld
Nicolas Alexandre
Graduate Student
nalexandre@berkeley.edu
Kaitlin Allen
Graduate Student
knallen@berkeley.edu
Mattina Alonge
Graduate Student
mattina.alonge@berkeley.edu
Jose Arevalo
Graduate Student
josearevalo@berkeley.edu
Ksenia Arzumanova
Graduate Student
kasey021@berkeley.edu
Mallory Ballinger
Graduate Student
Withheld
Sarah Banker
Graduate Student
sarah_banker@berkeley.edu
Jenna Baughman
Graduate Student
(510) 642-6810jbaughman@berkeley.edu
Noelle Bittner
Graduate Student
nbittner@berkeley.edu
Luke Bloch
Graduate Student
l.bloch@berkeley.edu
Briana Boaz
Graduate Student
(510) 642-0591beboaz@berkeley.edu
Debora Brandt
Graduate Student
deboraycb@berkeley.edu
Marianne Brasil
Graduate Student
(510) 643-8851mbrasil@berkeley.edu
Betsabe Castro Escobar
Graduate Student
(510) 642-7693Withheld
Caleb Caswell-Levy
Graduate Student
(510) 643-9556Withheld
Carolus Chan
Graduate Student
carolusc@berkeley.edu
Sofia W. Chang
Graduate Student
swchang@berkeley.edu
Joyce Chery
Graduate Student
(510) 642-6731chery.joyce@berkeley.edu
Jackie Childers
Graduate Student
Withheld
Devon Comito
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1530dcomito@berkeley.edu
Dori Lynne Contreras
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1449dorilynne@berkeley.edu
Kelsey Crutchfield-Peters
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1054kcrutchfieldpeters@berkeley.edu
Roxanne Cruz-de Hoyos
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1054rcruz@berkeley.edu
Reena Debray
Graduate Student
(510) 664-7512rrdebray@berkeley.edu
Kyle DeMarr
Graduate Student
(510) 643-4201kademarr@berkeley.edu
Sara ElShafie
Graduate Student
510-642-7434selshafie@berkeley.edu
Giovanna Figueroa
Graduate Student
(510) 642-7693gfigueroa@berkeley.edu
Clarissa Fontes
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1054clafontes@berkeley.edu
Tanner Frank
Graduate Student
tanner_frank@berkeley.edu
Jeffrey Frederick
Graduate Student
Withheld
Forrest Freund
Graduate Student
Withheld
Philip Georgakakos
Graduate Student
(510) 643-9294pgeorgakakos@berkeley.edu
Ixchel Gonzalez Ramirez
Graduate Student
(510) 643-9556ixchel_gonzalezrmz@berkeley.edu
Sarah Guth
Graduate Student
sarah_guth@berkeley.edu
Audrey Haynes
Graduate Student
audreyhaynes@berkeley.edu
Cara He
Graduate Student
(510) 643-1055cara.he@berkeley.edu
Lindsey Hendricks
Graduate Student
lindsey.g.hendricks@berkeley.edu
Catherine Hernandez
Graduate Student
Withheld
Fatima Hidalgo
Graduate Student
(510) 643-5183fatima_hidalgo@berkeley.edu
Eric Holt
Graduate Student
(510) 643-2109Withheld
Sarah Hykin
Graduate Student
smhykin@berkeley.edu
Javier Jauregui Lazo
Graduate Student
(510) 643-9556Withheld
Charlotte Jennings
Graduate Student
cjennings@berkeley.edu
Rosa Jimenez
Graduate Student
rosa_jimenez@berkeley.edu
Sara Kahanamoku-Snelling
Graduate Student
sara.kahanamoku@berkeley.edu
Benjamin Karin
Graduate Student
Withheld
Seth Kauppinen
Graduate Student
(510) 642-7693skauppinen@berkeley.edu
Emily King
Graduate Student
emily_king@berkeley.edu
Renske Kirchholtes
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1449renske.kirchholtes@berkeley.edu
Mackenzie Kirchner-Smith
Graduate Student
(510) 643-2109Withheld
Matthew Kling
Graduate Student
(510) 643-5430Withheld
Peter Kloess
Graduate Student
(510) 643-8851Withheld
Isaac Krone
Graduate Student
ikrone@berkeley.edu
Emily Lam
Graduate Student
emily_lam@berkeley.edu
Daniel Latorre
Graduate Student
Withheld
Hyee Lee
Graduate Student
leah_lee@berkeley.edu
Jaemin Lee
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1607jaeminlee0622@berkeley.edu
Leeann Louis
Graduate Student
llouis@berkeley.edu
Ana Lyons
Graduate Student
(510) 644-4400lyonsa@berkeley.edu
Katya Mack
Graduate Student
katyamack@berkeley.edu
Katherine Magoulick
Graduate Student
kmagoulick@berkeley.edu
Dat Mai
Graduate Student
Withheld
David Manahan
Graduate Student
david_manahan@berkeley.edu
Isaac Marck
Graduate Student
ilichtermarck@berkeley.edu
Aleksey Maro
Graduate Student
alekseymaro@berkeley.edu
Jennifer McCarthy
Graduate Student
(510) 643-4201jbmccarthy1@berkeley.edu
Elijah Mehlferber
Graduate Student
(510) 664-7512emehlferber@berkeley.edu
Benjamin Muddiman
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1449Withheld
Alina Nguyen
Graduate Student
(510) 643-1055alina.nguyen@berkeley.edu
Alison Nguyen
Graduate Student
Withheld
Ngoc Mai Nguyen
Graduate Student
(510) 643-1055Withheld
Shannon O'Brien
Graduate Student
slobrien@berkeley.edu
Timothy O'Connor
Graduate Student
tko2@berkeley.edu
Rachael Olliff
Graduate Student
(510) 643-5430rlolliff@berkeley.edu
Emily Orzechowski
Graduate Student
eaorzechowski@berkeley.edu
Prahlada Papper
Graduate Student
(510) 643-5430prahlada@berkeley.edu
Austin Peck
Graduate Student
(510) 642-9560peck@berkeley.edu
Julianne Pelaez
Graduate Student
juliannepelaez@berkeley.edu
Erin Person
Graduate Student
e_person@berkeley.edu
Aaron Pomerantz
Graduate Student
(510) 643-4201pomerantz_aaron@berkeley.edu
Ashley Poust
Graduate Student
(510) 643-2109ashley.poust@berkeley.edu
Adonis Rivie
Graduate Student
(510) 643-1055riviea@berkeley.edu
Kevin Roberts
Graduate Student
(510) 644-4400kevrob@berkeley.edu
Rose Romero
Graduate Student
rromero@berkeley.edu
Gabriel Rossi
Graduate Student
(510) 643-9294Withheld
Andrew Saintsing
Graduate Student
(510) 643-5183andrew_saintsing@berkeley.edu
Erik Sathe
Graduate Student
Withheld
Maryam Sedaghatpour
Graduate Student
msed@berkeley.edu
Huanjie Sheng
Graduate Student
(510) 642-9350shenghuanjie@berkeley.edu
Shawn Shirazi
Graduate Student
(510) 642-9350s.shirazi@berkeley.edu
Ashley Smiley
Graduate Student
Withheld
Nina Sokolov
Graduate Student
nsokolov@berkeley.edu
Michael Song
Graduate Student
michael_song@berkeley.edu
Siamak Sorooshyari
Graduate Student
(510) 642-9350siamak_sorooshyari@berkeley.edu
Camilla Souto
Graduate Student
(510) 643-2549csouto@berkeley.edu
Nicholas Spano
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1607spano@berkeley.edu
Weston Stauffer
Graduate Student
(510) 664-4209westonstauffer@berkeley.edu
Ilana Stein
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1054istein@berkeley.edu
Alexander Stubbs
Graduate Student
astubbs@berkeley.edu
Hiromu Suzuki
Graduate Student
hiromus@berkeley.edu
Andre Szejner Sigal
Graduate Student
(510) 644-4400aszejner@berkeley.edu
Catherine Taylor
Graduate Student
(510) 643-8851catherine_taylor@berkeley.edu
Larry Taylor
Graduate Student
Withheld
Rachel Thayer
Graduate Student
(510) 643-4201thayerr@berkeley.edu
Lisa Treidel
Graduate Student
(510) 644-4400Withheld
Carrie Tribble
Graduate Student
(510) 642-6731Withheld
Gabriel Damasco
Graduate Student
(510) 642-7693gdamasco@berkeley.edu
Kirsten Verster
Graduate Student
kiv@berkeley.edu
Elisa Visher
Graduate Student
elisa_visher@berkeley.edu
Erin Voss
Graduate Student
erinvoss@berkeley.edu
Daniel Wait
Graduate Student
Withheld
Lawrence Wang
Graduate Student
(510) 643-5183lawrence_wang@berkeley.edu
Cynthia Wang-Claypool
Graduate Student
cynthia.yh.wang@berkeley.edu
Andrew Weitz
Graduate Student
(510) 643-5430apweitz@berkeley.edu
Kathryn Wilsterman
Graduate Student
(510) 642-1530kew023@berkeley.edu
Kwasi Wrensford
Graduate Student
kwasi_wrensford@berkeley.edu
Lynn Yang
Graduate Student
(510) 642-9350lynn.yang@berkeley.edu
Ryan Yohler
Graduate Student
(510) 642-7952ryohler@berkeley.edu
Joshua Zimmt
Graduate Student
josh_zimmt@berkeley.edu