Department Staff

NamePhoneEmailOffice
Maria Alday
Purchasing
510-664-9384malday@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 228-25
Derek Apodaca
Facilities Director/Safety Officer: MCB & IB
(510) 642-2467dapodaca@berkeley.edu3072 VLSB
Brandi Bankston
Purchasing
510-664-9540bbankston@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 228-19
Daniel Bass
Computing Support
(510) 643-5294dbass@berkeley.edu549 LSA
Sabastian Belser
HR Partner
(510) 664-9625sswbelser@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 318-50
Denise Berry
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-7523dhberry@berkeley.edu40 Giannini
Brett Boltz
Bio 1B Lab Course Support
(510) 664-9865bboltz@berkeley.edu3057 VLSB
Cameron Bronstein
IB Instruction
(510) 642-3549cjbronstein@berkeley.edu3018 Valley Life Science Building
Sue Burchfield
Purchasing
510-664-9564sburch@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 228-11
Kevin Charles
Jane Gray Research Greenhouse (JGRG)
(510) 643-4772kc366@berkeley.edu
Zachary Chestnut
IB Academic Advisor
(510) 664-7012zachestnut@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Jeff Davenport
Shop Services
(510) 643-3983jdavenport@berkeley.eduLL59 Koshland Hall
Nicholas Dear
HR Supervisor
(510) 664-9629ncdear@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 318-50
Emerita Dela Cruz
IB Curriculum Planner
(510) 642-5130emeritadc@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Annie Dinh
CSS HR Partner
(510) 664-9700adinh@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 318-50
Adam A. Doban
Building Operations
510-333-9523adoban@berkeley.edu3028 VLSB
Angelica Espinoza
HR Generalist
(510) 664-9609angelicae@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 318-48
Judith Ferrera
Post Award Research Administrator
(510) 642-2551jferrera@berkeley.edu
Diana Flores
BSP Academic Achievement Counselor
Withheld
Cathy Foster
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-1245crf@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall
Judith Foster
Purchasing
(510) 664-9522judithf@berkeley.edu1608 4th Street, 217-67
Carina Galicia
Assistant Director of Student Services
(510) 643-7473cgalicia@berkeley.edu3060D VLSB
Susan Gardner
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 643-7630sgardner@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall
Lisa Gerick
Director of Administration and Operations
(510) 643-5909lgerick@berkeley.edu497 LSA
Sharon Gillars
Director of Financial Services
(510) 643-8127sgillars@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Teresa Marie Granados
BDS Financial Analyst
(510) 642-5864teresa_granados@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Leaf Grenoble
CSS Travel and Entertainment Team Lead
(510) 664-9469leaf@berkeley.edu1608 4th Street
Karin Hansen
Computing Support
khansen@berkeley.eduOff campus
Jessica Horning
CSS HR Business Partner
(510) 644-9625jessicahorning@berkeley.edu
Andi Horton
CSS HR Business Partner
(510) 642-3568ahorton@berkeley.edu3101 Valley Life Sciences Building
Mary Hsueh
Academic Personnel Manager
(510) 643-5125maryhsueh@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Katie Hudson
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-7299khudson@berkeley.edu40F Giannini Hall
Mark Jenkinson
Director of Student Services
(510) 642-0944mjenkinson@berkeley.edu397 LSA
Deby Johns
Seminar Support
(510) 643-5524djohns@berkeley.edu399 LSA
Hany Jong
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-2561hanyjong@berkeley.edu40-36 Giannini Hall
Olga Katzman
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-9161olgalara@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall
Rachel Kayen
IB Executive Support
(510) 642-3935rhkayen@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Gabrielle Keeler
IB Instruction
(510) 642-3549gkeeler@berkeley.edu3018 VLSB
Shavecca A. Keels
Seminar Support
(510) 664-4904shavecca@berkeley.edu399 LSA
Gloria Keng
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-2554gloriakeng@berkeley.edu
Tanis Kidd
BDS Financial Analyst
(510) 664-7249tkidd@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Mindy Lee
HR Generalist
(510) 664-9777aera@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street
Darshan Leitze
Stockroom and Receiving Manager
(510) 643-6305darshan.leitze@berkeley.edu1 Barker Hall
Terri Jennifer Leong
CSS HR Partner
(510) 664-9628terri.leong@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 318-51
Rosa Lewandowski
Director's Assistant
(510) 643-3406rlewando@berkeley.edu497 LSA
Rhiannon Lewis
BBSA Concurrent Enrollment Program Coordinator
(510) 643-7204rplewis@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Albert Liu
Financial Services Purchasing Analyst III
(510) 664-9385aliu0110@berkeley.edu1608 4th Street
Sue Logan
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-8165slogan@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall
Cassandra Lumsey
CSS HR Supervisor
(510) 664-4177clumsey@berkeley.edu1995 University Avenue, 510F
Hollis MacArthur, MEd
CSS Research Administrator
(510) 643-6068hmacarth@berkeley.edu2111 Bancroft Way, 344-P
Cecilia Mafnas
IB Academic Personnel
(510) 642-0844cmafnas@berkeley.edu3040 Valley Life Sciences Building
Joe Magliaro
BDS Financial Analyst
(510) 423-0662ajmagliaro@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Jill Marchant
IB Instructional Support
(510) 642-3549jillm@berkeley.edu3018 VLSB
Liwayway Martinez
CSS T&E Financial Analyst
(510) 664-9570liwaym@berkeley.edu1608 4th Street, 309-51
Tami Mau
IB Instruction Manager
(510) 642-8123tmau@berkeley.edu2015 VLSB
Richard Melnick
Post Award Research Administrator
(510) 642-2560rm1@berkeley.edu
Melanie Miller
Research Associate
(510) 642-1054millermj@berkeley.edu
Michelle Mitchell
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 643-7630mmitchell@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall
Philip Nguyen
Purchasing
510-664-4059pnguyen230@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street
Tim O'Connor
CSS Purchasing Supervisor
(510) 495-4726timoconnor@berkeley.edu1608 4th Street, 221
Kristina Osborn
Academic Personnel
(510) 664-7085kmosborn@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Matt Paul
Computing Support
(510) 664-4906mattpaul@berkeley.edu549 LSA
Kelly Peeples
HRIS Specialist
(510) 664-9000kellympeeples@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street
Gail E. Phillips
IB Financial Analyst and MCB Graduate Affairs
(510) 642-5518gep@berkeley.edu40 Giannini
Joshua Povich
IB Instruction
510-643-0448povich@berkeley.edu2002 VLSB
Stephen Pride-Raffel
Purchasing
(510) 664-9380spride@berkeley.edu1608 4th Street, #209-25
Thaly Riem
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-2254thalyriem@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall
Suhair Saah
CSS Research Administrator
(510) 642-3537ssaah@berkeley.edu2111 Bancroft Way - 3rd Floor
Rebecca Schatz
HR Partner
510-847-7894rkschatz@berkeley.edu1608 4th st
Soo Shin
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-1174soo.shin@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall, 40-10
Eric Smith
CSS Research Administrator
(510) 643-0942ejsmith@berkeley.edu2111 Bancroft Way - 344
Elvia Sornoza
IB & MCB Intake Advisor
(510) 643-8895 or 3-1667esornoza@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Tanya Sullivan
Project/Policy Analyst
tsullivan@berkeley.edu
Jamie Tafoya
Research Administrator
(510) 642-1214jtafoya@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall
Korshid Tarin
IB and Endocrinology Grad Student Advisor
(510) 643-7330ktarin@berkeley.edu299 LSA
Kimberely Thomas
Payroll
510-664-9341k.thomas@berkeley.edu1608 4th Street
Adriana Trenado
Financial Analyst II
frias@berkeley.edu
Kathleen Tronnes
CSS Purchasing Assistant
(510) 664-4044ktronnes@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 217-50
Jaime Turnbull-Dreher
Financial Analyst
(510) 643-9987jtdreher@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Linda Van Loon
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-2560lmvanloon@berkeley.edu
Jules Winters
IB Instruction
(510) 643-0448jwinters@berkeley.edu2002 VLSB
Joyce Wong
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 643-6878joycew@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall
Cherry Yalung
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 664-4179cyalung@berkeley.edu40 Gianinni
John Zurik
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
510-642-1246jzurik@berkeley.edu40-8 Giannini Hall