Department Staff

NamePhoneEmailOffice
Kelly Agnew
agnewk@berkeley.edu
Maria Alday
Purchasing
510-664-9384malday@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 228-25
Derek Apodaca
Facilities Director/Safety Officer: MCB & IB
(510) 642-2467dapodaca@berkeley.edu3072 VLSB
Brandi Bankston
Purchasing
510-664-9379bbankston@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 228-19
Daniel Bass
Computing Support
(510) 643-5294dbass@berkeley.edu549 LSA
Denise Berry
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-7523dhberry@berkeley.edu40 Giannini
Brett Boltz
Bio 1B Lab Course Support
(510) 664-9865bboltz@berkeley.edu3057 VLSB
Hannah Bonner
Communications Specialist 3
hbonner@berkeley.edu
Cameron Bronstein
IB Instruction
cjbronstein@berkeley.edu
Sue Burchfield
Purchasing
510-664-9375sburch@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 228-11
Kevin Charles
Jane Gray Research Greenhouse (JGRG)
(510) 643-4772kc366@berkeley.edu
Diona Cox
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-1014diona.cox@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall
Morgan Darby
Team Lead
(510) 642-1241mjdarby@berkeley.edu40 Giannini
Jeff Davenport
Shop Services
(510) 643-3983jdavenport@berkeley.eduLL59
James S. Depelteau
Manager, Undergraduate Affairs & Curriculum Planning
(510) 643-7473jdepelteau@berkeley.edu3060D VLSB
De Doan
IB Academic Advisor
(510) 664-7012devandoan@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Adam A. Doban
Building Operations
510-333-9523adoban@berkeley.edu3028 VLSB
Angelica Espinoza
HR Generalist
(510) 664-9609angelicae@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 318-48
Diana Flores
BSP Academic Achievement Counselor
Withheld
Carina Galicia
Student Advisor Supervisor
cgalicia@berkeley.edu
Lisa Gerick
Director of Administration and Operations
(510) 643-5909lgerick@berkeley.edu497 LSA
Sharon Gillars
Departmental Accounting
(510) 643-8127sgillars@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Teresa Marie Granados
Departmental Accounting & Recharge serving IB, MCB and BDS
(510) 642-5864teresa_granados@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Elinor Gregorio
IB Academic Advisor
(510) 643-6983elinor@berkeley.edu3060C VLSB
Karin Hansen
Computing Support
khansen@berkeley.eduOff campus
Mary Hsueh
Academic Personnel Manager
(510) 643-5125maryhsueh@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Katie Hudson
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-7299khudson@berkeley.edu40F Giannini Hall
Mark Jenkinson
Student Services Manager
(510) 642-0944mjenkinson@berkeley.edu397 LSA
Deby Johns
Seminar Support
(510) 643-5524djohns@berkeley.edu399 LSA
Ingrid Jordon-Thaden
ijordonthaden@berkeley.edu
Rachel Kayen
IB Executive Support
(510) 642-3935rhkayen@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Shavecca A. Keels
Seminar Support
(510) 664-4904shavecca@berkeley.edu399 LSA
Cindy Kennon
CSS HR/APS Service Delivery Supervisor
(510) 664-9646ckennon@berkeley.edu1608 4th Street, 320
Tanis Kidd
Departmental Accounting
(510) 664-7249tkidd@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Shannon Kotter
Senior HR Business Partner
(510) 664-9627shannonkotter@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 318-51
Charles Lee
IB & MCB Intake Advisor
(510) 643-8895 or 3-1667charlestslee@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Darshan Leitze
Stockroom and Receiving Manager
(510) 643-6305darshan.leitze@berkeley.edu1 Barker Hall
Terri Jennifer Leong
HR Partner
(510) 664-9628terri.leong@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 318-51
Rosa Lewandowski
Director's Assistant
(510) 643-3406rlewando@berkeley.edu497 LSA
Rhiannon Lewis
BBSA Concurrent Enrollment Program Coordinator
(510) 643-7204rplewis@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Sue Logan
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-8165slogan@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall
Cecilia Mafnas
IB Academic Personnel
(510) 642-0844cmafnas@berkeley.edu3040 Valley Life Sciences Building
Joe Magliaro
Manager
(510) 643-8127ajmagliaro@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Jill Marchant
IB Instructional Support
(510) 642-3549jillm@berkeley.edu3018 VLSB
Tim Markowitz
IB Instruction
markowitz@berkeley.edu
Tami Mau
IB Instruction Supervisor
(510) 642-8123tmau@berkeley.edu2015 VLSB
Michelle Mitchell
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 643-7630mmitchell@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall
Katrina Munsterman
IB Instruction
(510) 642-3549katrina@berkeley.edu3018 VLSB
Philip Nguyen
Purchasing
510-664-4059pnguyen230@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street
Lisa Offringa
loffring@stanford.edu
Maria Park
IB Curriculum Planner
(510) 642-5130mariap@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Matt Paul
Computing Support
(510) 664-4906mattpaul@berkeley.edu549 LSA
Kelly Peeples
HRIS Specialist
(510) 664-9000kellympeeples@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street
Gail E. Phillips
Graduate Affairs Office Accounting
(510) 642-5518gep@berkeley.edu40 Giannini
Gary Pine
Payroll
510-664-9584gpine@berkeley.edu1608 4th Street
Joshua Povich
IB Instruction
510-643-0448povich@berkeley.edu2002 VLSB
Rebecca Schatz
HR Partner
510-847-7894rkschatz@berkeley.edu1608 4th st
Soo Shin
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-1174soo.shin@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall, 40-10
Tanya Sullivan
Project/Policy Analyst
tsullivan@berkeley.edu
Korshid Tarin
IB and Endocrinology Grad Student Advisor
(510) 643-7330ktarin@berkeley.edu299 LSA
Kimberely Thomas
Payroll
510-664-9341k.thomas@berkeley.edu1608 4th Street
Jules Winters
IB Instruction
(510) 643-0448jwinters@berkeley.edu2002 VLSB
Joyce Wong
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 643-6878joycew@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall
Cherry Yalung
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 664-4179cyalung@berkeley.edu40 Gianinni