Department Staff

NamePhoneEmailOffice
Chiron Alston
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-9161chiron@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall
Derek Apodaca
Facilities Manager/Safety Officer: MCB & VLSB
(510) 642-2467dapodaca@berkeley.edu3072 VLSB
Daniel Bass
Computing Support
(510) 643-5294dbass@berkeley.edu549 LSA
Denise Berry
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-7523dhberry@berkeley.edu40 Giannini
Tania Bettis
IB Instruction
(510) 643-0448tjbettis@berkeley.edu2002 VLSB
Brett Boltz
Bio 1B Lab Course Support
(510) 664-9865bboltz@berkeley.edu3057 VLSB
Kevin Charles
Jane Gray Research Greenhouse (JGRG)
(510) 643-4772kc366@berkeley.edu
Diona Cox
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-1014diona.cox@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall
Morgan Darby
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-1241mjdarby@berkeley.edu40 Giannini
Jeff Davenport
Shop Services
(510) 643-3983jdavenport@berkeley.eduLL59
James S. Depelteau
Undergrad Student Services
(510) 643-7473jdepelteau@berkeley.edu3060D VLSB
Adam A. Doban
Building Operations
510-333-9523adoban@berkeley.edu3028 VLSB
Cheryl Drassinower
CSS HR/APS Service Delivery Manager
(510) 664-4130cheryljd@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street
Marie Dutton
Undergrad Student Services
(510) 643-6983mariedutton@berkeley.edu
Angelica Espinoza
HR Generalist
(510) 664-9609angelicae@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 318-48
Diana Flores
BSP Academic Achievement Counselor
Withheld
Lisa Gerick
Director of Administration and Operations
(510) 643-5909lgerick@berkeley.edu497 LSA
Kelli Gessner
HR Generalist
(510) 664-9607kgessner@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 318-48
Natasha Gillooly
Purchasing
510-664-9378ngillooly@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 228-18
Elinor Gregorio
Undergrad Student Services
(510) 664-7012elinor@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Karin Hansen
Computing Support
khansen@berkeley.eduOff campus
Teresa Harlan
Academic Personnel
teresa_harlan@ls.berkeley.edu
Emily Howard
Purchasing
510-664-9380emhoward@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 228-20
Stacey Howard
Course Scheduling
(510) 642-5130sghoward@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Mary Hsueh
Academic Personnel Manager
(510) 643-5125maryhsueh@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Katie Hudson
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-7299khudson@berkeley.edu40F Giannini Hall
Deby Johns
Seminar Support
(510) 643-5524djohns@berkeley.edu399 LSA
Shavecca A. Keels
Seminar Support
(510) 664-4904shavecca@berkeley.edu399 LSA
Melissa Kendrick
Departmental Accounting & Recharge serving IB, MCB and BDS
(510) 642-5864mkendrick@berkeley.edu3040 Valley Life Sciences Building
Cindy Kennon
CSS HR/APS Service Delivery Supervisor
(510) 664-9646ckennon@berkeley.edu1608 4th Street, 320
Shannon Kotter
HR Business Partner
(510) 664-9627shannonkotter@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 318-51
Rosa Lewandowski
Director's Assistant
(510) 643-3406rlewando@berkeley.edu497 LSA
Rhiannon Lewis
IB Concurrent Enrollment Program Coordinator
(510) 643-7204rplewis@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Cecilia Mafnas
IB Academic Personnel
(510) 643-5125cmafnas@berkeley.edu3040 Valley Life Sciences Building
Joe Magliaro
Business Services Manager
ajmagliaro@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Jill Marchant
IB Lab Course Support
(510) 642-3549jillm@berkeley.edu3018 VLSB
Tami Mau
IB Instruction Supervisor
(510) 642-8123tmau@berkeley.edu2015 VLSB
Michelle Mitchell
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 643-7630mmitchell@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall
Katrina Munsterman
IB Instruction
(510) 642-3549katrina@berkeley.edu3018 VLSB
Catherine Norton
IB and Endocrinology Grad Student Advisor
(510) 643-7330catherine.norton@berkeley.edu299 LSA
Carole Page
Departmental Accounting serving IB, MCB and BDS
(510) 643-9987cpage@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Maria Park
For staff generally blank (see staff details)
Withheld
Matt Paul
Computing Support
(510) 664-4906mattpaul@berkeley.edu549 LSA
Gail E. Phillips
Graduate Affairs Office Accounting
(510) 642-5518gep@berkeley.edu40 Giannini
Gary Pine
Payroll
510-664-9584gpine@berkeley.edu1608 4th Street
Joshua Povich
IB Instruction
510-643-0448povich@berkeley.edu2002 VLSB
Soo Shin
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-1174soo.shin@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall, 40-10
Tanya Sullivan
Director of Student Services
(510) 642-0944tsullivan@berkeley.edu397 LSA
Kristen Vogt
HR Generalist
(510) 664-4089klvogt@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 318-47
Jill Walters
HR Partner
(510) 664-9625j.walters@berkeley.edu1608 4th St.
Joyce Wong
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 643-6878joycew@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall
Cherry Yalung
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-1246cyalung@berkeley.edu40 Gianinni
Cheryl Yancey
Stockrooms
510-642-7669cherylyancey@berkeley.edu1005 VLSB