Department Staff

NamePhoneEmailOffice
Chiron Alston
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-9161chiron@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall
Derek Apodaca
Facilities Manager/Safety Officer: MCB & VLSB
(510) 642-2467dapodaca@berkeley.edu3072 VLSB
Daniel Bass
Computing Support
(510) 643-5294dbass@berkeley.edu549 LSA
Denise Berry
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-7523dhberry@berkeley.edu40 Giannini
Tania Bettis
IB Instruction
(510) 643-0448tjbettis@berkeley.edu2002 VLSB
Brett Boltz
Bio 1B Lab Course Support
(510) 664-9865bboltz@berkeley.edu3057 VLSB
Diona Cox
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-1014diona.cox@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall
Morgan Darby
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-1241mjdarby@berkeley.edu40 Giannini
Jeff Davenport
Shop Services
(510) 643-3983jdavenport@berkeley.eduLL59
Adam A. Doban
Building Operations
510-333-9523adoban@berkeley.edu3028 VLSB
Cheryl Drassinower
CSS HR/APS Service Delivery Manager
(510) 664-4130cheryljd@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street
Marie Dutton
Undergrad Student Services
(510) 643-6983mariedutton@berkeley.edu
Angelica Espinoza
HR Generalist
(510) 664-9609angelicae@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 318-48
Diana Flores
BSP Academic Achievement Counselor
Withheld
Lisa Gerick
Director of Administration and Operations
(510) 643-5909lgerick@berkeley.edu497 LSA
Kelli Gessner
HR Generalist
(510) 664-9607kgessner@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 318-48
Larry Gibson
Shop Services
larry.gibson@berkeley.edu
Natasha Gillooly
Purchasing
510-664-9378ngillooly@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 228-18
Elinor Gregorio
Undergrad Student Services
(510) 664-7012elinor@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Tanya Grimes Sullivan
Graduate Affairs Office (GAO) Manager
(510) 642-0944tsullivan@berkeley.edu397 LSA
Karin Hansen
Computing Support
khansen@berkeley.eduOff campus
Teresa Harlan
Academic Personnel
teresa_harlan@ls.berkeley.edu
Coretta Hawkins
HR Generalist
(510) 664-9706coretta.hawkins@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 318-47
Emily Howard
Purchasing
510-664-9380emhoward@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 228-20
Katie Hudson
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 644-9421khudson@berkeley.edu40F Giannini Hall
Deby Johns
Seminar Support
(510) 643-5524djohns@berkeley.edu399 LSA
Shavecca A. Keels
Seminar Support
(510) 664-4904shavecca@berkeley.edu399 LSA
Cindy Kennon
CSS HR/APS Service Delivery Supervisor
(510) 664-9646ckennon@berkeley.edu1608 4th Street, 320
Shannon Kotter
HR Business Partner
(510) 664-9627shannonkotter@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 318-51
Rosa Lewandowski
Director's Assistant
(510) 643-3406rlewando@berkeley.edu497 LSA
Charles Lucas Lintott
BSP Academic Achievement Counselor
lintott@berkeley.edu
Jill Marchant
IB Lab Course Support
(510) 642-3549jillm@berkeley.edu3018 VLSB
Tami Mau
IB Instruction Supervisor
(510) 642-3549tmau@berkeley.edu3018 VLSB
Michelle Mitchell
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 643-7630mmitchell@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall
Mellani Nolan
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-2192mellani_nolan@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall
Carole Page
Departmental Accounting serving IB, MCB and BDS
(510) 643-9987cpage@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Matt Paul
Computing Support
(510) 664-4906mattpaul@berkeley.edu549 LSA
Gary Pine
Payroll
510-664-9328gpine@berkeley.edu1608 4th Street
Joshua Povich
IB Instruction
510-643-0448povich@berkeley.edu2002 VLSB
Linden Schneider
Instructional Support, Technical Facilities
(510) 643-4772; (510) 642-3549lmschneider@berkeley.edu3018 VLSB
Soo Shin
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-1174soo.shin@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall, 40-10
Laura Slakey
Program Manager, Biology Scholars Program
(510) 642-6227lslakey@berkeley.edu2075 VLSB
Annie Viveier
Academic Personnel
(510) 664-7085anniev@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Kristen Vogt
HR Generalist
(510) 664-4089klvogt@berkeley.edu1608 Fourth Street, 318-47
Jill Walters
HR Partner
(510) 664-9625j.walters@berkeley.edu1608 4th St.
Joyce Wong
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 643-6878joycew@berkeley.edu40 Giannini Hall
Cherry Yalung
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-1246cyalung@berkeley.edu40 Gianinni
Cheryl Yancey
Stockrooms
510-642-7669cherylyancey@berkeley.edu1005 VLSB