NamePhoneEmailOffice
Monica J. Albe
IB and Endocrinology Grad Student Advisor
(510) 643-7330mjalbe@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Derek Apodaca
Facilities Director/Safety Officer: MCB & IB
(510) 642-2467dapodaca@berkeley.edu3072 VLSB
Denise Berry
Research Administration and EFA Accounting
(510) 642-7523dhberry@berkeley.edu40 Giannini
Brett Boltz
Bio 1B Lab Course Support
(510) 664-9865bboltz@berkeley.edu3057 VLSB
Katie Carson
Interim Assistant Director of Student Services
(510) 643-7473kcarson@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Kevin Charles
Jane Gray Research Greenhouse (JGRG)
(510) 643-4772kc366@berkeley.edu
Zachary Chestnut
IB Academic Advisor
(510) 664-7012zachestnut@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Emerita Dela Cruz
IB Curriculum Planner
(510) 642-5130emeritadc@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Adam A. Doban
Building Operations
510-333-9523adoban@berkeley.edu3028 VLSB
Carina Galicia
Interim Director of Student Services
(510) 642-0944cgalicia@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Sharon Gillars
Director of Financial Services
(510) 643-8127sgillars@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Karin Hansen
Computing Support
khansen@berkeley.eduOff campus
Mary Hsueh
Academic Services Director
(510) 643-5125maryhsueh@berkeley.edu399A LSA
Mark Jenkinson
Interim Director of Administration and Operations
(510) 643-5909mjenkinson@berkeley.edu497 LSA
Deby Johns
Seminar Support
(510) 643-5524djohns@berkeley.edu399 LSA
Rachel Kayen
IB Executive Support
(510) 642-3935rhkayen@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Reema Kazak
Financial Analyst
(510) 643-3174reemakazak@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Shavecca A. Keels
Seminar Support
(510) 664-4904shavecca@berkeley.edu399 LSA
Tanis Kidd
BDS Financial Analyst
(510) 664-7249tkidd@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Darshan Leitze
Stockroom and Receiving Manager
(510) 643-6305darshan.leitze@berkeley.edu1 Barker Hall
Rhiannon Lewis
BBSA Concurrent Enrollment Program Coordinator
(510) 643-7204rplewis@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Jilliann M'Barki
Director of Development, Biological Sciences
(510) 643-2227jmbarki@berkeley.edu
Jill Marchant
IB Instructional Support
(510) 642-3549jillm@berkeley.edu3018 VLSB
Tami Mau
IB Instruction Manager
(510) 642-8123tmau@berkeley.edu2015 VLSB
Matt Paul
Computing Support
(510) 664-4906mattpaul@berkeley.edu549 LSA
Joshua Povich
IB Instruction
510-643-0448povich@berkeley.edu2002 VLSB
Elvia Sornoza
IB Academic Advisor
(510) 643-8895 or 3-1667esornoza@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Tanya Sullivan
Project/Policy Analyst
tsullivan@berkeley.edu
Kayla Sweeten
Plant Collector
(510) 642-3549ksweeten@berkeley.edu3018 VLSB
Adriana Trenado
Financial Analyst II
(510) 664-4606frias@berkeley.edu
Jaime Turnbull
Financial Analyst
(510) 643-9987jtdreher@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Henry Vogt
IB Instruction
(510) 642-3549hvogt@berkeley.edu
Jules Winters
IB Instruction
(510) 643-0448jwinters@berkeley.edu2002 VLSB
Cherry Yalung
Research Administrator
(510) 664-4179cyalung@berkeley.edu1AA University Hall