NamePhoneEmailOffice
Monica J. Albe
IB and Endocrinology Grad Student Advisor
mjalbe@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Derek Apodaca
Director of Building Services and Safety
(510) 642-2467dapodaca@berkeley.edu3072 VLSB
Brett Boltz
Bio 1B Lab Course Support
(510) 664-9865bboltz@berkeley.edu3057 VLSB
Octavio Campos
Undergrad Student Services
eocampos@berkeley.edu3060 Valley Life Sciences Building
Katie Carson
Assistant Director of Student Services
(510) 643-7473kcarson@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Zachary Chestnut
IB Academic Advisor
(510) 664-7012zachestnut@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Bonnie Chu
Undergrad Student Services
bmychu@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Jonatas de Paula Oliveira
IB Instruction
(510) 642-3549jonatasoliveira@berkeley.edu3018 VLSB
Jordan Elmowitz
Undergraduate Academic Advisor
(510) 645-1064jelmowitz@berkeley.edu
Carina Galicia
Director of Student Services
(510) 642-0944cgalicia@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Karin Hansen
Computing Support
khansen@berkeley.eduOff Campus
Mary Hsueh
Academic Services Director
(510) 643-5125maryhsueh@berkeley.edu399A Weill Hall
Mark Jenkinson
Director of Administration and Operations
415-900-1186mjenkinson@berkeley.edu497 Weill Hall
Deby Johns
Seminar Support
(510) 643-5524djohns@berkeley.edu399 Weill Hall
Rachel Kayen
IB Executive Support
(510) 642-3935rhkayen@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Tanis Kidd
BDS Financial Analyst
(510) 664-7249tkidd@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Emily King
Research Coordinator
emily_king@berkeley.edu
Igor Kligman
VLSB Building Coordinator/Manager
510-333-9523ikligman@berkeley.edu3028 VLSB
Joe Magliaro
Director of Financial Services
(510) 423-0662ajmagliaro@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Tami Mau
IB Instruction Manager
(510) 642-8123tmau@berkeley.edu2015 VLSB
Matt Paul
Computing Support
(510) 664-4906mattpaul@berkeley.edu549 Weill Hall
Joshua Povich
IB Instruction
510-643-0448povich@berkeley.edu2002 VLSB
Sharon Rosario
Academic Personnel
(510) 642-0844skrosario@berkeley.edu3040 VLSB
Kayla Sweeten
Plant Collector
(510) 642-3549ksweeten@berkeley.edu3018 VLSB
Alli Warren
IB Curriculum Planner
(510) 642-5130alliwarren@berkeley.edu3060 VLSB
Jules Winters
IB Instruction
(510) 643-0448jwinters@berkeley.edu2002 VLSB